Jaelyn Voudrie

Game Results

Saturday, May 11, 2024

On Saturday, May 11, 2024, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Hebron High School by a score of 2-1.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 3, 2024

Jaelyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Tri-Township on Friday, May. 3, 2024.

1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Friday, May 3, 2024

On Friday, May 3, 2024, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Tri-Township High School by a score of 11-0.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 29, 2024

Jaelyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Washington Township on Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024.

1
Runs

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024

On Saturday, Apr 27, 2024, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Washington Township High School by a score of 10-0.

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024

On Saturday, Apr 20, 2024, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Griffith High School by a score of 12-1.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024

Jaelyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Griffith on Saturday, Apr. 20, 2024.

1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Friday, Apr 19, 2024

Jaelyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Kankakee Valley on Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2024.

1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Kankakee Valley High School by a score of 14-3.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

Jaelyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hammond Bishop Noll on Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024.

1.000
Batting Average
1.000
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

On Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Hammond Bishop Noll High School by a score of 12-1.

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024

On Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their Warrior Classic game against Stewarts Creek High School by a score of 7-6.

Added to Roster

Sunday, Feb 25, 2024

Boone GroveJaelyn has been added to the Boone Grove 2024 softball roster.

Game Results

Thursday, May 18, 2023

On Thursday, May 18, 2023, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Merrillville High School by a score of 16-0.

Stats Updated

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Jaelyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Merrillville on Thursday, May. 18, 2023.

.750
Batting Average
.750
On Base Percentage
3
Hits

Game Results

Friday, May 5, 2023

On Friday, May 5, 2023, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Tri-Township High School by a score of 22-3.

Game Results

Friday, Apr 28, 2023

On Friday, Apr 28, 2023, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Washington Township High School by a score of 11-0.

Stats Updated

Friday, Apr 28, 2023

Jaelyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Washington Township on Friday, Apr. 28, 2023.

1
Runs
1
Stolen Base

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023

Jaelyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Westville on Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2023.

1
At Bats
1
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023

On Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Westville High School by a score of 12-0.

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 13, 2023, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Hammond Bishop Noll High School by a score of 12-0.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023

Jaelyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hammond Bishop Noll on Thursday, Apr. 13, 2023.

1
Runs
1.000
Fielding Percentage
1
At Bats

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023

On Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023, the Boone Grove Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against North Newton High School by a score of 9-1.

Added to Roster

Sunday, Jan 1, 2023

Boone GroveJaelyn has been added to the Boone Grove 2023 softball roster.

Jaelyn Voudrie's Bio

PlaysSoftball
Class YearSophomore • 2026
Teams
Full Bio

Quick Stats

OF
Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Games Played715
Batting Average.250.288
On Base Percentage.250.404
Hits111
Runs110
More Softball Stats
Boone Grove High School Boone Grove High School
260 S 500 W
Valparaiso, IN 46385
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.