2023-24

Overall

10-12

District

6-1 (2nd)

KS Rank

240

Cheylin Basketball

  1. Article

    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024

    Cheylin sees their postseason come to a close

  2. Stats Updated

    Friday, Mar 1, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Cheylin vs. Wheatland-Grinnell on Friday, Mar. 1, 2024.

  3. Game Results

    Friday, Mar 1, 2024

    On Friday, Mar 1, 2024, the Cheylin Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Wheatland-Grinnell High School by a score of 49-64.

  4. Stats Updated

    Friday, Feb 23, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Cheylin vs. Logan/Palco on Friday, Feb. 23, 2024.

  5. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 23, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 23, 2024, the Cheylin Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Logan/Palco High School by a score of 56-40.

  6. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Cheylin Cougars vs. Logan/Palco

  7. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024

    Cheylin snaps three-game streak of losses on the road

  8. Stats Updated

    Friday, Feb 16, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Cheylin vs. Logan/Palco on Friday, Feb. 16, 2024.

  9. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 16, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 16, 2024, the Cheylin Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Logan/Palco High School by a score of 39-34.

  10. Article

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Cheylin Cougars vs. Logan/Palco

  11. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

    Cheylin comes up short despite Taylor McCarty's strong performance

  12. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Cheylin vs. Wauneta-Palisade on Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024.

  13. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 8, 2024, the Cheylin Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Wauneta-Palisade High School by a score of 50-58.

  14. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Hayden Ketzner Game Report

  15. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Basketball Game Recap: Cheylin Cougars vs. Wheatland-Grinnell Thunderhawks

  16. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Basketball Game Recap: Cheylin Cougars vs. Rawlins County Buffaloes

  17. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Basketball Game Recap: Cheylin Cougars vs. Golden Plains Bulldogs

  18. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Taylor McCarty Game Report

  19. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Cheylin has no trouble against Triplains/Brewster

  20. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Cheylin vs. Rawlins County on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024.

Cheylin High School Cheylin High School
605 S. Bird Ave.
Bird City, KS 67731
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.