Javon Letsch

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Thunder Ridge on Friday, Feb. 24, 2023.

2
Points
2
FT Made
5
FT Attempts

Game Results

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

On Friday, Feb 24, 2023, the Natoma Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Thunder Ridge High School by a score of 11-106.

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Southern Cloud co-op [Miltonvale/Glasco] on Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023.

12
Points
2
2pt Made
5
2pt Attempts

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Western Plains on Monday, Feb. 20, 2023.

13
Points
3
2pt Made
7
2pt Attempts

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lakeside on Friday, Feb. 17, 2023.

9
Points
3
2pt Made
8
2pt Attempts

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Tescott on Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023.

10
Points
1
2pt Made
5
2pt Attempts

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pike Valley on Friday, Feb. 10, 2023.

4
Points
1
2pt Made
8
2pt Attempts

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023

On Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023, the Natoma Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Southern Cloud co-op [Miltonvale/Glasco] High School by a score of 31-66.

Game Results

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

On Monday, Feb 20, 2023, the Natoma Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Western Plains High School by a score of 32-70.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 17, 2023

On Friday, Feb 17, 2023, the Natoma Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Lakeside High School by a score of 21-88.

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

On Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023, the Natoma Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Tescott High School by a score of 24-69.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

On Friday, Feb 10, 2023, the Natoma Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Pike Valley High School by a score of 28-76.

Added to Roster

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

NatomaJavon has been added to the Natoma 2022-23 basketball roster.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Chase on Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023.

26
Points
9
2pt Made
15
2pt Attempts

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023

On Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023, the Natoma Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Chase High School by a score of 45-58.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Nov 6, 2022

Javon's stats have been entered for the win vs. Centre on Thursday, Oct. 27, 2022.

12
Carries
182
Rushing Yards
1
Interceptions

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 3, 2022

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cunningham on Friday, Sep. 9, 2022.

4
Carries
7
Rushing Yards
1
Interceptions

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 3, 2022

Javon's stats have been entered for the win vs. Centre on Friday, Sep. 30, 2022.

19
Carries
208
Rushing Yards
36
Rushing Long

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 3, 2022

Javon's stats have been entered for the win vs. Chase on Friday, Oct. 7, 2022.

5
Carries
110
Rushing Yards
25
Rushing Long

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 3, 2022

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Northern Valley on Friday, Sep. 2, 2022.

22
Carries
163
Rushing Yards
16
Rushing Long

Added to Roster

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022

NatomaJavon has been added to the Natoma 2022 football roster.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022

Javon's stats have been entered for the win vs. Southern Cloud co-op [Miltonvale/Glasco] on Friday, Sep. 23, 2022.

38
Carries
228
Rushing Yards
39
Rushing Long

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022

Javon's stats have been entered for the win vs. Burrton on Friday, Sep. 16, 2022.

14
Carries
175
Rushing Yards
38
Rushing Long

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022

Javon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pawnee Heights on Friday, Oct. 21, 2022.

9
Carries
100
Rushing Yards
23
Rushing Long

Javon Letsch's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Football
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Social Media
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Javon is ranked in the top 4 Nationally for 1 stat, top 1 in Kansas for 1 stat, and top 1 in Division 6 Man for 2 stats.

4th
In the Nation
11
Interceptions
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Games Played715
Points Per Game10.94.9
Assists Per Game1.01.0
Rebounds Per Game1.92.6
Points7692
FT Per Game4647
More Basketball Stats
Natoma High School Natoma High School
710 5th St
Natoma, KS 67651-9744
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.