Elijah Wright

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 18, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Terra Ceia Christian on Saturday, Feb. 17, 2024.

8
Minutes Played
5
Points
1
2pt Made

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 18, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. New Life Academy on Friday, Feb. 16, 2024.

25
Minutes Played
3
3pt Attempts
1
Assists

Article

Saturday, Feb 17, 2024

Elijah Wright was tagged in the article "Elijah Wright Game Report".

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 17, 2024

On Saturday, Feb 17, 2024, the Pamlico Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their 3rd place game game against Terra Ceia Christian High School by a score of 59-39.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 16, 2024

On Friday, Feb 16, 2024, the Pamlico Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against New Life Academy High School by a score of 34-55.

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 16, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Bethel Christian Academy on Monday, Feb. 12, 2024.

7
Minutes Played
3
Points
1
3pt Made

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 16, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Suffolk Christian Academy on Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024.

27
Minutes Played
12
Points
2
2pt Made

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

On Thursday, Feb 15, 2024, the Pamlico Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Suffolk Christian Academy High School by a score of 65-57.

Game Results

Monday, Feb 12, 2024

On Monday, Feb 12, 2024, the Pamlico Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Bethel Christian Academy High School by a score of 55-58.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Gramercy Christian on Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024.

11
Minutes Played
1
2pt Attempts
2
3pt Attempts

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Jacksonville Christian Academy on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024.

7
Minutes Played
4
Points
2
2pt Made

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

On Thursday, Feb 8, 2024, the Pamlico Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Gramercy Christian High School by a score of 59-52.

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, the Pamlico Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Jacksonville Christian Academy High School by a score of 68-57.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 4, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Heritage Christian Academy on Friday, Feb. 2, 2024.

9
Minutes Played
3
3pt Attempts
1
Turnovers

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 4, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Terra Ceia Christian on Monday, Jan. 29, 2024.

21
Minutes Played
11
Points
1
2pt Made

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 4, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Ahoskie Christian on Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024.

16
Minutes Played
2
2pt Attempts
3
3pt Attempts

Game Results

Friday, Feb 2, 2024

On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Pamlico Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Heritage Christian Academy High School by a score of 48-42.

Article

Friday, Feb 2, 2024

Elijah Wright was tagged in the article "Basketball Recap: Pamlico Christian Academy takes loss despite strong efforts from Max Cruz and James Howard".

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

On Thursday, Feb 1, 2024, the Pamlico Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Ahoskie Christian High School by a score of 63-48.

Game Results

Monday, Jan 29, 2024

On Monday, Jan 29, 2024, the Pamlico Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Terra Ceia Christian High School by a score of 67-65.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 28, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Community Christian on Friday, Jan. 26, 2024.

25
Minutes Played
7
Points
2
2pt Made

Stats Updated

Saturday, Jan 27, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Calvary Baptist Church on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024.

23
Minutes Played
2
2pt Attempts
3
3pt Attempts

Stats Updated

Saturday, Jan 27, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fellowship Christian Academy on Monday, Jan. 22, 2024.

15
Minutes Played
3
Points
3
2pt Attempts

Stats Updated

Saturday, Jan 27, 2024

Elijah 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Jacksonville Christian Academy on Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024.

20
Minutes Played
3
Points
1
3pt Made

Elijah Wright's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Soccer
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Elijah is ranked in the top 5 in Mid-Atlantic Christian - South for 1 stat.

Points Per 32: 7.4
5th in Mid-Atlantic Christian - South
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played3315
Points Per Game3.34.9
Assists Per Game0.81.0
Rebounds Per Game1.12.6
Steals Per Game0.50.8
Blocks Per Game0.10.3
More Basketball Stats
Pamlico Christian Academy  Pamlico Christian Academy
11089 NC Hwy 55 E.
Grantsboro, NC 28529
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.