Caleb Hatch

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Rocky River on Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024.

2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

On Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Rocky River High School by a score of 2-17.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Piedmont Community Charter on Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2024.

3
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024

On Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Piedmont Community Charter High School by a score of 2-1.

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 22, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. North Mecklenburg on Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024.

.250
Batting Average
.400
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 21, 2024

On Thursday, Mar 21, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against North Mecklenburg High School by a score of 13-17.

Game Results

Monday, Mar 18, 2024

On Monday, Mar 18, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Corvian Community High School by a score of 3-10.

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 18, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Corvian Community on Monday, Mar. 18, 2024.

.250
Batting Average
.250
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 14, 2024

On Thursday, Mar 14, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Union Preparatory High School by a score of 4-6.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Mar 14, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Union Preparatory on Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024.

.500
Batting Average
.750
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024

On Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Jackson Day High School by a score of 10-11.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Jackson Day on Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2024.

.400
Batting Average
.400
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Carolina International on Monday, Mar. 11, 2024.

1.000
Batting Average
1.000
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Game Results

Monday, Mar 11, 2024

On Monday, Mar 11, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Carolina International High School by a score of 8-7.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Piedmont Community Charter on Monday, Mar. 4, 2024.

.667
Batting Average
.667
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Game Results

Monday, Mar 4, 2024

On Monday, Mar 4, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Piedmont Community Charter High School by a score of 1-11.

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 1, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Concord Academy on Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024.

.500
Batting Average
.667
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 29, 2024

On Thursday, Feb 29, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Concord Academy High School by a score of 2-14.

Game Results

Monday, Feb 26, 2024

On Monday, Feb 26, 2024, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against West Davidson High School by a score of 0-22.

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 26, 2024

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. West Davidson on Monday, Feb. 26, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Added to Roster

Monday, Feb 19, 2024

Queen's GrantCaleb has been added to the Queen's Grant 2024 baseball roster.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Carolina Royals on Thursday, Apr. 6, 2023.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

On Monday, Apr 17, 2023, the Queen's Grant Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Carolina Royals High School by a score of 2-14.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Carolina Royals on Monday, Apr. 17, 2023.

2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Caleb Hatch's Bio

PlaysBaseball, Basketball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Caleb is ranked in the top 56 in Division 1A West for 1 stat, top 3 in Metro Eight 1A for 3 stats.

Stolen Base: 6
56th in Division 1A West
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Batting Average.345.241
On Base Percentage.457.381
Hits106
Runs Batted In14
Runs75
Fielding Percentage.929.861
More Baseball Stats
Queen's Grant High School Queen's Grant High School
10323 Idlewild Rd
Matthews, NC 28105
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.