Lily Otte Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. McCool Junction on Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023.

11
Points
20
FT Per Game
44
FG %

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

On Thursday, Feb 16, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against McCool Junction High School by a score of 47-78.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hampton on Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023.

12
Points
42
FG %
40
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

On Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Hampton High School by a score of 57-28.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Nebraska Christian on Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2023.

2
Points
6
FG %
4
Rebounds

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

On Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Nebraska Christian High School by a score of 17-57.

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. McCool Junction on Friday, Feb. 3, 2023.

13
Points
60
FT Per Game
31
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Feb 3, 2023

On Friday, Feb 3, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against McCool Junction High School by a score of 51-65.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the win vs. Dorchester on Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023.

22
Points
53
FG %
36
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023

On Thursday, Feb 2, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Dorchester High School by a score of 56-52.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cross County on Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023.

9
Points
21
FG %
13
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

On Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Cross County High School by a score of 27-55.

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Bruning-Davenport/Shickley on Monday, Jan. 23, 2023.

11
Points
67
FT Per Game
16
FG %

Game Results

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

On Monday, Jan 23, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Bruning-Davenport/Shickley High School by a score of 30-60.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the win vs. Dorchester on Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023.

9
Points
44
FG %
25
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

On Saturday, Jan 21, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Dorchester High School by a score of 41-37.

Game Results

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023

On Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against College View Academy High School by a score of 59-33.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the win vs. College View Academy on Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023.

21
Points
50
FT Per Game
41
FG %

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hampton on Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023.

12
Points
50
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023

On Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Hampton High School by a score of 64-40.

Stats Updated

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Shelby-Rising City on Saturday, Jan. 14, 2023.

9
Points
50
FT Per Game
27
FG %

Game Results

Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

On Saturday, Jan 14, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Shelby-Rising City High School by a score of 37-39.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023

Lily's stats have been entered for the win vs. High Plains on Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023.

16
Points
60
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Game Results

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023

On Thursday, Jan 12, 2023, the Nebraska Lutheran Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against High Plains High School by a score of 49-43.

Lily Otte's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Volleyball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Lily is ranked in the top 47 in Nebraska for 1 stat, top 15 in Division D2 for 1 stat, and top 2 in D2 District 2 for 2 stats.

Steals Per Game: 3.5
47th in Nebraska
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

PG
Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Games Played2216
Points Per Game13.24.1
Assists Per Game2.00.9
Rebounds Per Game4.72.8
Steals Per Game3.51.1
Blocks Per Game0.30.3
View Basketball Stats
Nebraska Lutheran High School Nebraska Lutheran High School
203 Kendall St
Waco, NE 68460
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.