2023-24

Overall

9-14

District

0-6 (4th)

NM Rank

129

Floyd Basketball

  1. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024

    Floyd comes up short despite Daegan East's strong performance

  2. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Floyd vs. Gateway Christian on Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2024.

    61
    Points
  3. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, the Floyd Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Gateway Christian High School by a score of 61-70.

  4. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Floyd vs. Clovis Christian on Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024.

    62
    Points
  5. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 22, 2024, the Floyd Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Clovis Christian High School by a score of 62-37.

  6. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Floyd vs. Dora on Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2024.

    25
    Points
  7. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024, the Floyd Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Dora High School by a score of 25-48.

  8. Article

    Saturday, Feb 17, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Floyd Broncos vs. Dora Coyotes

  9. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 16, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 16, 2024, the Floyd Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Lake Arthur High School by a score of 2-0.

  10. Article

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    Basketball Game Recap: Floyd Broncos vs. Gateway Christian Warriors

  11. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Floyd vs. Gateway Christian on Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024.

    43
    Points
  12. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024, the Floyd Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Gateway Christian High School by a score of 43-49.

  13. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    Floyd's loss ends three-game winning streak at home

  14. Stats Updated

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Floyd vs. Elida on Friday, Feb. 9, 2024.

    52
    Points
  15. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 9, 2024, the Floyd Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Elida High School by a score of 52-57.

  16. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Floyd vs. Grady on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024.

    34
    Points
  17. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, the Floyd Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Grady High School by a score of 34-57.

  18. Stats Updated

    Friday, Feb 2, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Floyd vs. Dora on Friday, Feb. 2, 2024.

    31
    Points
  19. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 2, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Floyd Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Dora High School by a score of 31-48.

  20. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Floyd vs. Lake Arthur on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

    53
    Points
Floyd High School Floyd High School
1564 NM Hwy. 267
Floyd, NM 88118
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.