Zach Duran

  1. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Rio Rancho High School by a score of 7-14.

  2. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Volcano Vista on Friday, Apr. 26, 2024.

    1.000
    Caught Stealing Percentage
    1.000
    Fielding Percentage
    2
    At Bats
  3. Game Results

    Friday, Apr 26, 2024

    On Friday, Apr 26, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Volcano Vista High School by a score of 2-5.

  4. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. La Cueva on Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2024.

    .143
    Caught Stealing Percentage
    1.000
    Fielding Percentage
    2
    At Bats
  5. Game Results

    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

    On Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against La Cueva High School by a score of 4-12.

  6. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Rio Rancho on Friday, Apr. 12, 2024.

    1.000
    Fielding Percentage
    2
    At Bats
    3
    Plate Appearances
  7. Game Results

    Friday, Apr 12, 2024

    On Friday, Apr 12, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Rio Rancho High School by a score of 5-6.

  8. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Volcano Vista on Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2024.

    .500
    Batting Average
    .500
    On Base Percentage
    1
    Hits
  9. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Volcano Vista High School by a score of 0-9.

  10. Stats Updated

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cibola on Friday, Apr. 5, 2024.

    .333
    On Base Percentage
    1.000
    Caught Stealing Percentage
    1.000
    Fielding Percentage
  11. Game Results

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024

    On Friday, Apr 5, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Cibola High School by a score of 4-15.

  12. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Carlsbad on Saturday, Mar. 30, 2024.

    1.000
    Batting Average
    1.000
    On Base Percentage
    1
    Hits
  13. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Carlsbad on Thursday, Mar. 28, 2024.

    .333
    On Base Percentage
    1.000
    Fielding Percentage
    2
    At Bats
  14. Game Results

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024

    On Saturday, Mar 30, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team won their game against Carlsbad High School by a score of 10-9.

  15. Game Results

    Thursday, Mar 28, 2024

    On Thursday, Mar 28, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team lost their game against Carlsbad High School by a score of 1-2.

  16. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Mar 28, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Eldorado on Monday, Mar. 25, 2024.

    .500
    Batting Average
    .500
    On Base Percentage
    1
    Hits
  17. Game Results

    Monday, Mar 25, 2024

    On Monday, Mar 25, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team won their game against Eldorado High School by a score of 9-5.

  18. Player of the Game

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024

    Congratulations to #20 Zach Duran for being selected as the Cleveland Player player of the game.

    Player of the Game
  19. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Valencia on Saturday, Mar. 23, 2024.

    .500
    On Base Percentage
    1
    Runs
    1.000
    Fielding Percentage
  20. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hope Christian on Friday, Mar. 22, 2024.

    .500
    Batting Average
    .500
    On Base Percentage
    1
    Hits
  21. Game Results

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024

    On Saturday, Mar 23, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team won their game against Valencia High School by a score of 8-1.

  22. Game Results

    Friday, Mar 22, 2024

    On Friday, Mar 22, 2024, the Cleveland JV Boys Baseball team won their game against Hope Christian High School by a score of 2-1.

  23. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024

    Zach 's stats have been entered for the win vs. St. Pius X on Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2024.

    .400
    Caught Stealing Percentage
    1.000
    Fielding Percentage

Zach Duran's Bio

PlaysBaseball
Class YearJunior • 2026
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Zach is ranked in the top 7 Nationally for 1 stat, top 1 in New Mexico for 1 stat, and top 1 in New Mexico Activities Association for 1 stat.

7th
In the Nation
.242
Caught Stealing Percentage
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

C
Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Games Played149
Batting Average.211.264
On Base Percentage.375.417
Hits45
Caught Stealing Percentage.242.283
Runs55
More Baseball Stats
Cleveland High School Cleveland High School
4800 Laban Rd NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.