Liberty
Liberty PatriotsVarsity Football
Henderson, NV
1.6kFollowers
2024-25

Overall

0-0

League

0-0 (1st)

Liberty Football

  1. Article

    Thursday, Jul 11, 2024

    2024 Preseason MaxPreps Top 25: No. 2 Bishop Gorman

  2. Fall Liberty Boys Football Season Preview

    Saturday, Jul 6, 2024

    The Liberty Boys Football season preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available.

    Liberty
    2024
    SEASON PREVIEW
  3. Fall Liberty Patriots Varsity Football Season

    Monday, Jul 1, 2024

    Welcome to the Liberty Football team feed. The most recent updates will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Help this team get started or use the top navigation to find past season schedules, scores, rosters and more.

    Liberty
    Get this season started out right and help the team fill out their schedule and roster.
    Contribute To The Team
    Looking for 23-24 info?
  4. Article

    Saturday, Apr 27, 2024

    2024 NFL Draft: State-by-state look at where every pick played high school football

  5. Article

    Friday, Apr 26, 2024

    2024 NFL Draft: Florida high schools produced the most first-round selections

  6. Article

    Monday, Apr 22, 2024

    State-by-state look at every player selected in the NFL Draft over last 10 years

  7. Article

    Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

    AFC Championship: Where every Baltimore Raven, Kansas City Chief was rated coming out of high school

  8. Article

    Thursday, Dec 28, 2023

    College Football Playoff: Where every player was rated coming out of high school

  9. Article

    Monday, Dec 18, 2023

    High school football rankings: Bishop Gorman finishes No. 1 in final 2023 MaxPreps Top 25

  10. Article

    Friday, Dec 1, 2023

    High school football: 2023 champions in every state

  11. Photos: Liberty @ Bishop Gorman (NIAA 5A Division 1 Final)

    Monday, Nov 27, 2023

    Photographer Timothy Roseberry has posted a new gallery Liberty @ Bishop Gorman (NIAA 5A Division 1 Final) containing 220 photos.

  12. Article

    Monday, Nov 27, 2023

    High school football rankings: How high does Mater Dei climb in MaxPreps Top 25 after 35-7 win over St. John Bosco?

  13. Article

    Sunday, Nov 26, 2023

    Football Game Recap: Liberty Patriots vs. Bishop Gorman Gaels

  14. Article

    Saturday, Nov 25, 2023

    MaxPreps Top 25 high school football scores: No. 5 Mater Dei beats No. 3 St. John Bosco 35-7 in CIF Southern Section Division 1 championship

  15. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the Liberty vs. Bishop Gorman on Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2023.

    87
    Passing Yards
    87
    Receiving Yards
    74
    Rushing Yards
  16. Game Results

    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023

    On Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023, the Liberty Varsity Boys Football team lost their Allegiant Stadium game against Bishop Gorman High School by a score of 11-56.

  17. Article

    Friday, Nov 17, 2023

    Nevada high school football scoreboard: Final 1A, 3A & 5A DIII NIAA scores

  18. Article

    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023

    Football Game Preview: Liberty Patriots vs. Bishop Gorman Gaels

  19. Article

    Monday, Nov 13, 2023

    Nevada high school football: NIAA final week schedule, scores, state rankings and statewide statistical leaders

  20. Article

    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023

    Liberty wins going away against Shadow Ridge

Liberty High School Liberty High School
3700 Liberty Heights Ave
Henderson, NV 89052
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.