Logan Bryant Latest Updates

2 Blocks vs Louisville

21 views | More Videos:

Stats Updated

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Louisville on Thursday, Apr. 20, 2023.

3
Sets Played
1
Kills
1
Total Blocks

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 20, 2023, the Chardon Varsity Boys Volleyball team won their match against Louisville High School by a score of 3-1.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Western Reserve Academy on Saturday, Apr. 8, 2023.

1
Sets Played

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Perry on Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2023.

1
Sets Played
1
Kills
1.0
Kills Per Set

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Scott on Saturday, Apr. 8, 2023.

1
Sets Played
1
Kills
.200
Hitting Percentage

Added to Roster

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023

ChardonLogan has been added to the Chardon 2023 football roster.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Archbishop Hoban on Saturday, Apr. 8, 2023.

1
Sets Played
1
Kills
1.0
Kills Per Set

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023

On Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023, the Chardon Varsity Boys Volleyball team won their Chardon High School match against Perry High School by a score of 3-0.

Video

Monday, Apr 10, 2023

Logan Bryant was tagged in the video "Logan Bryant's highlights Canfield High School".

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 8, 2023

On Saturday, Apr 8, 2023, the Chardon Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Western Reserve Academy High School by a score of 0-2.

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 8, 2023

On Saturday, Apr 8, 2023, the Chardon Varsity Boys Volleyball team won their match against Scott High School by a score of 2-0.

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 8, 2023

On Saturday, Apr 8, 2023, the Chardon Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Archbishop Hoban High School by a score of 0-2.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin on Monday, Apr. 3, 2023.

2
Sets Played
2
Kills
.250
Hitting Percentage

Video

Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023

Logan Bryant was tagged in the video "2 Kills vs Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin ".

Game Results

Monday, Apr 3, 2023

On Monday, Apr 3, 2023, the Chardon Varsity Boys Volleyball team won their Chardon High School match against Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 3, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Midview on Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2023.

1
Sets Played
1
Kills
1
Serving Aces

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Perry on Monday, Mar. 20, 2023.

2
Sets Played
1
Serving Aces
0.5
Aces Per Set

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023, the Chardon Varsity Boys Volleyball team won their match against Midview High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Berkshire on Thursday, Mar. 16, 2023.

2
Sets Played

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin on Monday, Mar. 13, 2023.

2
Sets Played
1
Kills
1.000
Hitting Percentage

Game Results

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

On Monday, Mar 20, 2023, the Chardon Varsity Boys Volleyball team won their match against Perry High School by a score of 3-0.

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023

On Thursday, Mar 16, 2023, the Chardon Varsity Boys Volleyball team lost their match against Berkshire High School by a score of 1-3.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023

Logan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Nordonia on Friday, Mar. 10, 2023.

1
Sets Played
2
Digs
2.0
Digs Per Set

Logan Bryant's Bio

PlaysFootball, Volleyball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Social Media
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Logan is ranked in the top 99 in Division 2 for 1 stat.

Total Blocks: 3
99th in Division 2
#Leaderboard
99Division 2
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

OH
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Sets Played1740
Kills845
Total Blocks313
Digs555
Serving Aces311
Aces Per Set0.20.2
View Volleyball Stats
Chardon High School Chardon High School
151 Chardon Ave
Chardon, OH 44024-1089
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.