Addison Smith

Video player poster image

7 Kills vs Sheridan

  • views | More Videos:
    1. Stats Updated

      Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024

      Addison's stats have been entered for the win vs. Miami Trace on Thursday, May. 2, 2024.

      .333
      Batting Average
      .333
      On Base Percentage
      1
      Hits
    2. Stats Updated

      Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024

      Addison's stats have been entered for the win vs. Jackson on Thursday, Mar. 28, 2024.

      .333
      Batting Average
      .333
      On Base Percentage
      1
      Hits
    3. Stats Updated

      Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024

      Addison's stats have been entered for the win vs. Zane Trace on Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2024.

      3
      At Bats
      3
      Plate Appearances
    4. Stats Updated

      Sunday, Jun 2, 2024

      Addison's stats have been entered for the win vs. Westfall on Monday, Mar. 25, 2024.

      .500
      On Base Percentage
      1
      Runs Batted In
      1
      Runs
    5. Pro Photos

      Saturday, May 25, 2024

      ADDISON was tagged in the photo gallery "Dover vs. Logan Elm (OHSAA D2 Regional Final)".

    6. Pro Photos

      Tuesday, May 14, 2024

      ADDISON was tagged in the photo gallery "Logan Elm vs. Waverly".

    7. Game Results

      Thursday, May 2, 2024

      On Thursday, May 2, 2024, the Logan Elm Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Miami Trace High School by a score of 11-1.

    8. Game Results

      Thursday, Mar 28, 2024

      On Thursday, Mar 28, 2024, the Logan Elm Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Jackson High School by a score of 6-2.

    9. Game Results

      Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024

      On Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024, the Logan Elm Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Zane Trace High School by a score of 9-5.

    10. Game Results

      Monday, Mar 25, 2024

      On Monday, Mar 25, 2024, the Logan Elm Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Westfall High School by a score of 11-0.

    11. Added to Roster

      Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024

      Logan ElmAddison has been added to the Logan Elm 2024 softball roster.
    12. Stats Updated

      Thursday, Oct 19, 2023

      Addison's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Sheridan on Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2023.

      4
      Sets Played
      7
      Kills
      .111
      Hitting Percentage
    13. Game Results

      Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023

      On Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023, the Logan Elm Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their Sectional Final match against Sheridan High School by a score of 1-3.

    14. Stats Updated

      Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023

      Addison's stats have been entered for the win vs. Miami Trace on Monday, Oct. 16, 2023.

      5
      Sets Played
      6
      Kills
      .073
      Hitting Percentage
    15. Video

      Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023

      ADDISON SMITH was tagged in the video "6 Kills vs Miami Trace ".

    16. views | More Videos:
  • Game Results

    Monday, Oct 16, 2023

    On Monday, Oct 16, 2023, the Logan Elm Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Miami Trace High School by a score of 3-2.

  • Stats Updated

    Friday, Oct 13, 2023

    Addison's stats have been entered for the win vs. Liberty Union on Thursday, Oct. 12, 2023.

    3
    Sets Played
    8
    Kills
    .533
    Hitting Percentage
  • Video

    Friday, Oct 13, 2023

    ADDISON SMITH was tagged in the video "7 Kills vs Liberty Union ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Game Results

    Thursday, Oct 12, 2023

    On Thursday, Oct 12, 2023, the Logan Elm Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Liberty Union High School by a score of 3-0.

  • Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023

    Addison's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Bloom-Carroll on Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2023.

    3
    Sets Played
    5
    Kills
    .267
    Hitting Percentage
  • Video

    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023

    ADDISON SMITH was tagged in the video "5 Kills vs Bloom-Carroll".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Game Results

    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023

    On Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023, the Logan Elm Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their Senior Night match against Bloom-Carroll High School by a score of 0-3.

  • Stats Updated

    Friday, Oct 6, 2023

    Addison's stats have been entered for the win vs. Amanda-Clearcreek on Thursday, Oct. 5, 2023.

    3
    Sets Played
    8
    Kills
    .259
    Hitting Percentage
  • ADDISON SMITH's Bio

    PlaysSoftball, Volleyball
    Class YearSenior • 2025
    Teams
    Full Bio

    Stat Leader

    Addison is ranked in the top 17 in Mid-State - Buckeye for 1 stat.

    Runs Batted In: 3
    17th in Mid-State - Buckeye
    #Leaderboard
    17Mid-State - Buckeye
    More Leader Rankings

    Quick Stats

    Category2024-25Nat Avg.
    Batting Average.200.287
    On Base Percentage.273.402
    Hits212
    Runs Batted In38
    Runs110
    Fielding Percentage.750.832
    More Softball Stats

    Recent Softball Games

    Logan Elm High School Logan Elm High School
    9575 Tarlton Rd
    Circleville, OH 43113-9448
    MaxPreps Logo
    Mobile AppsSubscribeCareersPrivacy PolicyTerms of useCalifornia NoticeDo Not Sell My Personal InformationSupport
    A CBS Sports Digital Property
    MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.