Anthony Wayne Soccer

  1. Game Results

    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023

    On Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against St. Francis de Sales High School by a score of 0-0.

  2. Game Results

    Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

    On Saturday, Oct 21, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Bowsher High School by a score of 7-0.

  3. Game Results

    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023

    On Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Start High School by a score of 8-0.

  4. Game Results

    Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

    On Saturday, Oct 14, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Bishop Watterson High School by a score of 0-1.

  5. Game Results

    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023

    On Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Whitmer High School by a score of 0-1.

  6. Game Results

    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023

    On Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team tied their game against Northview High School by a score of 0-0.

  7. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

    On Saturday, Sep 30, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against New Albany High School by a score of 1-3.

  8. Game Results

    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023

    On Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against St. John's Jesuit High School by a score of 1-3.

  9. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 21, 2023

    On Thursday, Sep 21, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team tied their game against Findlay High School by a score of 1-1.

  10. Game Results

    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023

    On Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Perrysburg High School by a score of 0-1.

  11. Game Results

    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

    On Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Whitmer High School by a score of 2-1.

  12. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

    On Saturday, Sep 9, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Jackson High School by a score of 0-1.

  13. Game Results

    Thursday, Sep 7, 2023

    On Thursday, Sep 7, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Northview High School by a score of 2-1.

  14. Game Results

    Sunday, Sep 3, 2023

    On Sunday, Sep 3, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Springfield High School by a score of 2-1.

  15. Game Results

    Saturday, Sep 2, 2023

    On Saturday, Sep 2, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Lincoln High School by a score of 0-1.

  16. Game Results

    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023

    On Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team tied their game against Findlay High School by a score of 2-2.

  17. Game Results

    Saturday, Aug 26, 2023

    On Saturday, Aug 26, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against Copley High School by a score of 0-1.

  18. Game Results

    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023

    On Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team tied their game against Perrysburg High School by a score of 0-0.

  19. Game Results

    Thursday, Aug 17, 2023

    On Thursday, Aug 17, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Southview High School by a score of 2-1.

  20. Game Results

    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023

    On Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023, the Anthony Wayne Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their game against St. Francis de Sales High School by a score of 1-3.

Anthony Wayne High School Anthony Wayne High School
5967 Finzel Rd
Whitehouse, OH 43571-9661
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.