Cory Walter

  1. Game Results

    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024

    On Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024, the Claysburg-Kimmel Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Milton HS game against Holy Cross High School by a score of 24-72.

  2. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Mar 10, 2024

    Cory's stats have been entered for the win vs. Muncy on Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024.

    2
    Points
    20
    FG %
    1
    Assists
  3. Game Results

    Saturday, Mar 9, 2024

    On Saturday, Mar 9, 2024, the Claysburg-Kimmel Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Muncy HS game against Muncy High School by a score of 63-62.

  4. Stats Updated

    Friday, Mar 1, 2024

    Cory's stats have been entered for the loss vs. West Shamokin on Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024.

    3
    Points
    100
    FT Per Game
    33
    FG %
  5. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 29, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 29, 2024, the Claysburg-Kimmel Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their District 6 Class 2A consolation game against West Shamokin High School by a score of 58-73.

  6. Article

    Monday, Feb 26, 2024

    Cory Walter was tagged in the article "Pennsylvania high school boys basketball: PIAA computer rankings, stats leaders, schedules and scores".

  7. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Feb 25, 2024

    Cory's stats have been entered for the loss vs. West Branch on Saturday, Feb. 24, 2024.

    2
    Points
    25
    FG %
    1
    Assists
  8. Game Results

    Saturday, Feb 24, 2024

    On Saturday, Feb 24, 2024, the Claysburg-Kimmel Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their District 6 Class 2A semifinal game against West Branch High School by a score of 51-81.

  9. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

    Cory's stats have been entered for the win vs. United on Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2024.

    2
    Points
    100
    FT Per Game
    1
    Assists
  10. Game Results

    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024

    On Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024, the Claysburg-Kimmel Varsity Boys Basketball team won their District 6 Class 2A quarterfinal game against United High School by a score of 57-51.

  11. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    Cory's stats have been entered for the win vs. Juniata Valley on Monday, Feb. 12, 2024.

    6
    Points
    50
    FG %
    2
    Assists
  12. Game Results

    Monday, Feb 12, 2024

    On Monday, Feb 12, 2024, the Claysburg-Kimmel Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Juniata Valley High School by a score of 83-79.

  13. Article

    Monday, Feb 12, 2024

    Cory Walter was tagged in the article "Cory Walter Game Report".

  14. Article

    Monday, Feb 12, 2024

    Cory Walter was tagged in the article "Brayden Haney leads a balanced attack to beat Rockwood".

  15. Stats Updated

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    Cory's stats have been entered for the win vs. Northern Bedford County on Friday, Feb. 9, 2024.

    6
    Points
    60
    FG %
    5
    Rebounds
  16. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 9, 2024, the Claysburg-Kimmel Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Northern Bedford County High School by a score of 58-37.

  17. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Cory Walter was tagged in the article "Pennsylvania high school boys basketball: PIAA computer rankings, stats leaders, schedules and scores".

  18. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Cory Walter was tagged in the article "Basketball Game Preview: Claysburg-Kimmel Bulldogs vs. Northern Bedford County Panthers".

  19. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

    Cory's stats have been entered for the win vs. Rockwood on Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024.

    12
    Points
    46
    FG %
    2
    Assists
  20. Game Results

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

    On Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024, the Claysburg-Kimmel Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Rockwood High School by a score of 63-40.

  21. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

    Cory's stats have been entered for the win vs. Moshannon Valley on Monday, Feb. 5, 2024.

    2
    Points
    50
    FG %
    2
    Rebounds
  22. Game Results

    Monday, Feb 5, 2024

    On Monday, Feb 5, 2024, the Claysburg-Kimmel Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Moshannon Valley High School by a score of 64-39.

  23. Stats Updated

    Sunday, Feb 4, 2024

    Cory's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mount Union on Friday, Feb. 2, 2024.

    8
    Points
    100
    FG %
    2
    Assists

Cory Walter's Bio

PlaysFootball, Basketball
Class YearJunior • 2026
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Cory is ranked in the top 42 in Pennsylvania for 1 stat, top 10 in Division AA for 1 stat, and top 1 in Inter County - East for 2 stats.

Blocks Per Game: 1.8
42nd in Pennsylvania
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

F
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played2715
Points Per Game5.44.9
Assists Per Game1.01.0
Rebounds Per Game7.92.6
Steals Per Game1.20.8
Blocks Per Game1.80.3
More Basketball Stats
Claysburg-Kimmel High School Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford St
Claysburg, PA 16625
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.