Dhamir Cosby-roundtree Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lincoln Park Performing Arts on Thursday, Mar. 23, 2017.

15
Points
75
FT Per Game
67
FG %

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017

On Thursday, Mar 23, 2017, the Neumann-Goretti Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Giant Center, Hershey game against Lincoln Park Performing Arts High School by a score of 89-58.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. Delaware Valley Charter on Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2017.

6
Points
100
FT Per Game
67
FG %

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017

On Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017, the Neumann-Goretti Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Liacouras Center- Temple Univ game against Delaware Valley Charter High School by a score of 76-47.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lancaster Mennonite on Sunday, Mar. 19, 2017.

13
Points
25
FT Per Game
75
FG %

Game Results

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

On Sunday, Mar 19, 2017, the Neumann-Goretti Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Lancaster Mennonite High School by a score of 69-56.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. Holy Redeemer on Friday, Mar. 17, 2017.

10
Points
83
FG %
2
Assists

Game Results

Friday, Mar 17, 2017

On Friday, Mar 17, 2017, the Neumann-Goretti Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Liberty HS, Bethlehem game against Holy Redeemer High School by a score of 72-27.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. York Catholic on Friday, Mar. 10, 2017.

27
Points
100
FT Per Game
75
FG %

Player of the Game

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017

Congratulations to #10 Dhamir Cosby-Roundtree for being selected as the Neumann-Goretti Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Game Results

Friday, Mar 10, 2017

On Friday, Mar 10, 2017, the Neumann-Goretti Varsity Boys Basketball team won their South Philadelphia, Phila game against York Catholic High School by a score of 71-48.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. Delaware Valley Charter on Saturday, Mar. 4, 2017.

5
Points
83
FT Per Game
11
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Archbishop Wood on Monday, Feb. 27, 2017.

8
Points
50
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Game Results

Saturday, Mar 4, 2017

On Saturday, Mar 4, 2017, the Neumann-Goretti Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Delaware Valley Charter High School by a score of 65-58.

Game Results

Monday, Feb 27, 2017

On Monday, Feb 27, 2017, the Neumann-Goretti Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Catholic League Final @ Palestra game against Archbishop Wood High School by a score of 58-65.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. Roman Catholic on Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017.

17
Points
88
FT Per Game
71
FG %

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

On Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, the Neumann-Goretti Varsity Boys Basketball team won their CL Semi-Final @ Palestra game against Roman Catholic High School by a score of 67-56.

Player of the Game

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017

Congratulations to #10 Dhamir Cosby-Roundtree for being selected as the Neumann-Goretti Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. Archbishop Carroll on Friday, Feb. 17, 2017.

22
Points
67
FT Per Game
75
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Feb 17, 2017

On Friday, Feb 17, 2017, the Neumann-Goretti Varsity Boys Basketball team won their CL Quarter-Finals @ N-G game against Archbishop Carroll High School by a score of 73-55.

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 13, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. West Catholic on Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017.

15
Points
50
FT Per Game
78
FG %

Player of the Game

Monday, Feb 13, 2017

Congratulations to #10 Dhamir Cosby-Roundtree for being selected as the Neumann-Goretti Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 13, 2017

Dhamir's stats have been entered for the win vs. St. Joseph's Prep on Friday, Feb. 10, 2017.

27
Points
100
FT Per Game
81
FG %

Dhamir Cosby-Roundtree's Bio

PlaysBasketball
Class YearGraduated 2017
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Dhamir is ranked in the top 119 Nationally for 1 stat, top 3 in Pennsylvania for 1 stat, and top 2 in Division AAA for 2 stats.

119th
In the Nation
3.5
Blocks Per Game
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

F
Category2016-17Nat Avg.
Games Played3115
Points Per Game15.94.9
Assists Per Game0.81.0
Rebounds Per Game11.52.6
Steals Per Game0.90.8
Blocks Per Game3.50.3
More Basketball Stats
Neumann-Goretti High School Neumann-Goretti High School
1736 South 10th St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.