Elise Cheek Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lucy Beckham on Monday, Apr. 24, 2023.

4
Goals
1
Assists
5
Points

Game Results

Monday, Apr 24, 2023

On Monday, Apr 24, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Lucy Beckham High School by a score of 8-19.

Stats Updated

Friday, Apr 21, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hilton Head Island on Thursday, Apr. 20, 2023.

5
Goals
1
Assists
6
Points

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 20, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Hilton Head Island High School by a score of 13-5.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the win vs. Aiken on Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2023.

3
Goals
1
Assists
4
Points

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023

On Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Aiken High School by a score of 18-2.

Stats Updated

Friday, Apr 14, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lucy Beckham on Thursday, Apr. 13, 2023.

5
Goals
5
Points
8
Shots on Goal

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 13, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Lucy Beckham High School by a score of 11-20.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 6, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the win vs. Chapin on Thursday, Apr. 6, 2023.

1
Goals
1
Points
6
Shots on Goal

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 6, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the loss vs. J.L. Mann on Monday, Apr. 3, 2023.

3
Goals
3
Points
9
Shots on Goal

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 6, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 6, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Chapin High School by a score of 10-8.

Game Results

Monday, Apr 3, 2023

On Monday, Apr 3, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against J.L. Mann High School by a score of 12-24.

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the win vs. Eastside on Thursday, Mar. 30, 2023.

4
Goals
3
Assists
7
Points

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the win vs. Boiling Springs on Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2023.

2
Goals
2
Points
6
Shots on Goal

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 30, 2023

On Thursday, Mar 30, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Eastside High School by a score of 19-10.

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Boiling Springs High School by a score of 10-3.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the win vs. Greenville on Monday, Mar. 27, 2023.

5
Goals
1
Assists
6
Points

Game Results

Monday, Mar 27, 2023

On Monday, Mar 27, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Greenville High School by a score of 20-5.

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 27, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Oceanside Collegiate Academy on Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Assists
3
Points

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 27, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Bishop England on Thursday, Mar. 23, 2023.

1
Goals
1
Points
1
Shots on Goal

Game Results

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023

On Saturday, Mar 25, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Oceanside Collegiate Academy High School by a score of 7-19.

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023

On Thursday, Mar 23, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Bishop England High School by a score of 3-19.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023

Elise's stats have been entered for the win vs. Dutch Fork on Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2023.

4
Goals
4
Points
8
Shots on Goal

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023

On Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023, the Riverside Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Dutch Fork High School by a score of 11-10.

Elise Cheek's Bio

Plays
  • Lacrosse
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Elise is ranked in the top 247 Nationally for 1 stat, top 18 in South Carolina for 1 stat, and top 1 in Class 1A-4A for 2 stats.

247th
In the Nation
.389
Draw Percentage
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Goals6413
Assists146
Points7817
Goals Per Game3.60.9
Shots on Goal11720
Draw Percentage.3891.579
View Lacrosse Stats
Riverside High School Riverside High School
794 Hammett Bridge Road
Greer, SC 29650
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.