Caleb Brigstock

  1. Stats Updated

    Monday, May 13, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the loss vs. First Baptist School on Thursday, May. 9, 2024.

    2
    Shots
  2. Game Results

    Thursday, May 9, 2024

    On Thursday, May 9, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team lost their SCISA Boys AAA State Semifinal. game against First Baptist School High School by a score of 0-4.

  3. Stats Updated

    Thursday, May 9, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Northwood Academy on Tuesday, May. 7, 2024.

    5
    Points
    2
    Goals
    2
    Shots
  4. Game Results

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024

    On Tuesday, May 7, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Northwood Academy High School by a score of 8-1.

  5. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, May 1, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hilton Head Prep on Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2024.

    1
    Shots
  6. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Hilton Head Prep High School by a score of 3-0.

  7. Stats Updated

    Friday, Apr 26, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hilton Head Island on Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024.

    3
    Shots
  8. Game Results

    Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

    On Thursday, Apr 25, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Hilton Head Island High School by a score of 2-1.

  9. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. John Paul II on Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2024.

    1
    Shots
  10. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against John Paul II High School by a score of 4-2.

  11. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. John Paul II on Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024.

    2
    Shots
  12. Article

    Friday, Apr 12, 2024

    Caleb Brigstock was tagged in the article "Soccer Recap: Hilton Head Christian Academy extends home winning streak to three".

  13. Game Results

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

    On Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against John Paul II High School by a score of 2-0.

  14. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hilton Head Prep on Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2024.

    4
    Shots
  15. Article

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024

    Caleb Brigstock was tagged in the article "Soccer Game Preview: Hilton Head Christian Academy vs. John Paul II".

  16. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Hilton Head Prep High School by a score of 1-1.

  17. Article

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024

    Caleb Brigstock was tagged in the article "Soccer Game Preview: Hilton Head Christian Academy vs. Hilton Head Prep".

  18. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Coastal HomeSchool on Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024.

    4
    Points
    1
    Goals
    3
    Shots
  19. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024

    On Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Coastal HomeSchool High School by a score of 7-0.

  20. Game Results

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024

    On Monday, Apr 1, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Beaufort Academy High School by a score of 9-4.

  21. Stats Updated

    Friday, Mar 29, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Coastal HomeSchool on Thursday, Mar. 28, 2024.

    2
    Points
    1
    Goals
    4
    Shots
  22. Game Results

    Thursday, Mar 28, 2024

    On Thursday, Mar 28, 2024, the Hilton Head Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer team won their game against Coastal HomeSchool High School by a score of 6-0.

  23. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Mar 21, 2024

    Caleb's stats have been entered for the win vs. Ridgeland-Hardeeville on Monday, Mar. 18, 2024.

    2
    Points
    1
    Goals
    6
    Shots

Caleb Brigstock's Bio

PlaysFootball, Soccer
Class YearJunior • 2026
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Caleb is ranked in the top 9 in Division SCISA AAA for 1 stat, top 7 in SCISA AAA Region I for 1 stat, and top 36 in South Carolina Independent School Association for 1 stat.

Goals: 5
9th in Division SCISA AAA
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

MF
Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Games Played169
Points149
Goals54
Shots3212
Assists43
Goals Per Match0.30.5
More Soccer Stats
Hilton Head Christian Academy  Hilton Head Christian Academy
55 Gardner Dr
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.