Chloe Zens

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 9, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Sisseton on Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2023.

4
Sets Played
25
Digs
2
Serving Aces

Game Results

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023

On Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023, the Redfield Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their in Groton match against Sisseton High School by a score of 1-3.

Player of the Game

Sunday, Oct 29, 2023

Congratulations to #8 Chloe Zens for being selected as the Redfield Player player of the match.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Tiospa Zina on Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2023.

3
Sets Played
10
Digs
3
Serving Aces

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Wolsey-Wessington on Monday, Oct. 23, 2023.

3
Sets Played
-.500
Hitting Percentage
16
Digs

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Groton on Friday, Oct. 20, 2023.

4
Sets Played
1
Kills
27
Digs

Game Results

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023

On Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023, the Redfield Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Tiospa Zina High School by a score of 3-0.

Game Results

Monday, Oct 23, 2023

On Monday, Oct 23, 2023, the Redfield Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Wolsey-Wessington High School by a score of 0-3.

Player of the Game

Monday, Oct 23, 2023

Congratulations to #8 Chloe Zens for being selected as the Redfield Player player of the match.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Sunday, Oct 22, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Webster on Thursday, Oct. 12, 2023.

5
Sets Played
32
Digs
2
Serving Aces

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Warner on Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2023.

3
Sets Played
8
Digs
2
Serving Aces

Game Results

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

On Friday, Oct 20, 2023, the Redfield Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Groton High School by a score of 1-3.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Oct 15, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Clark/Willow Lake on Thursday, Oct. 5, 2023.

3
Sets Played
22
Digs
1
Serving Aces

Stats Updated

Sunday, Oct 15, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Beresford on Saturday, Sep. 30, 2023.

2
Sets Played
14
Digs
1
Serving Aces

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Aberdeen Christian on Saturday, Sep. 30, 2023.

2
Sets Played
1
Kills
1.000
Hitting Percentage

Game Results

Thursday, Oct 12, 2023

On Thursday, Oct 12, 2023, the Redfield Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Webster High School by a score of 2-3.

Game Results

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023

On Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023, the Redfield Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Warner High School by a score of 0-3.

Stats Updated

Monday, Oct 9, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Belle Fourche on Saturday, Sep. 30, 2023.

2
Sets Played
7
Digs
1
Assists

Player of the Game

Monday, Oct 9, 2023

Congratulations to #8 Chloe Zens for being selected as the Redfield Player player of the match.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Monday, Oct 9, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the win vs. Potter County co-op [Gettysburg/Hoven] on Saturday, Sep. 30, 2023.

2
Sets Played
1
Kills
1.000
Hitting Percentage

Stats Updated

Sunday, Oct 8, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Hamlin on Thursday, Sep. 28, 2023.

3
Sets Played
14
Digs
1
Serving Aces

Player of the Game

Sunday, Oct 8, 2023

Congratulations to #8 Chloe Zens for being selected as the Redfield Player player of the match.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Sunday, Oct 8, 2023

Chloe's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Northwestern Area on Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2023.

3
Sets Played
8
Digs
1
Serving Aces

Game Results

Thursday, Oct 5, 2023

On Thursday, Oct 5, 2023, the Redfield Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Clark/Willow Lake High School by a score of 3-0.

Chloe Zens's Bio

PlaysVolleyball, Basketball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Chloe is ranked in the top 24 in South Dakota for 1 stat, top 1 in A Region 1 for 1 stat, and top 24 in South Dakota High School Activities Association for 1 stat.

Digs: 424
24th in South Dakota
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

OH
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Sets Played8451
Kills1553
Digs42485
Serving Aces3816
Assists1650
More Volleyball Stats
Redfield High School Redfield High School
111 E. 6th Ave.
Redfield, SD 57469
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.