Amanda Whittington Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 12, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Bearden on Friday, Mar. 9, 2018.

20
Points
100
FT Per Game
78
FG %

Stats Updated

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Houston on Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018.

7
Points
43
FG %
20
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018

On Saturday, Mar 10, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their TSSAA 2018 Dl-AAA State Championship Game game against Houston High School by a score of 77-50.

Game Results

Friday, Mar 9, 2018

On Friday, Mar 9, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Bearden High School by a score of 77-59.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Ravenwood on Wednesday, Mar. 7, 2018.

5
Points
40
FG %
25
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018

On Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Ravenwood High School by a score of 77-50.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. East Hamilton on Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018.

5
Points
100
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Game Results

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018

On Saturday, Mar 3, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Sub-state game against East Hamilton High School by a score of 78-38.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Blackman on Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018.

8
Points
60
FG %
50
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018

On Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Region 4AAA Championship game against Blackman High School by a score of 70-47.

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 26, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Oakland on Monday, Feb. 26, 2018.

10
Points
67
FG %
67
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Monday, Feb 26, 2018

On Monday, Feb 26, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Oakland High School by a score of 65-35.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Tullahoma on Friday, Feb. 23, 2018.

2
Points
33
FG %
6
Assists

Game Results

Friday, Feb 23, 2018

On Friday, Feb 23, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Region 4AAA Tournament game against Tullahoma High School by a score of 83-38.

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 19, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Stewarts Creek on Monday, Feb. 19, 2018.

3
Points
100
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Game Results

Monday, Feb 19, 2018

On Monday, Feb 19, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their 7AAA District Tournament game against Stewarts Creek High School by a score of 69-46.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Oakland on Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018.

6
Points
50
FG %
67
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018

On Saturday, Feb 17, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their 7AAA District Tournament game against Oakland High School by a score of 59-32.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Siegel on Monday, Feb. 12, 2018.

8
Points
75
FG %
67
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Siegel on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018.

7
Points
60
FG %
33
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Monday, Feb 12, 2018

On Monday, Feb 12, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Siegel High School by a score of 99-30.

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 9, 2018

Amanda's stats have been entered for the win vs. Smyrna on Friday, Feb. 9, 2018.

4
Points
100
FG %
6
Assists

Game Results

Friday, Feb 9, 2018

On Friday, Feb 9, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Smyrna High School by a score of 85-19.

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018

On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018, the Riverdale Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Siegel High School by a score of 73-25.

Amanda Whittington's Bio

PlaysBasketball
Class YearGraduated 2018
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Amanda is ranked in the top 43 in Tennessee for 1 stat, top 14 in Division AAA for 1 stat, and top 2 in AAA District 7 for 1 stat.

3pt Made: 35
43rd in Tennessee
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

G
Category2017-18Nat Avg.
Games Played3716
Points Per Game6.14.2
Assists Per Game1.30.8
Rebounds Per Game3.22.8
Steals Per Game1.91.1
Blocks Per Game0.50.3
More Basketball Stats
Riverdale High School Riverdale High School
802 Warrior Dr
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.