Stephen Fuqua

  1. Pro Photos

    Sunday, Dec 10, 2023

    Stephen was tagged in the photos from the 14-23 loss against North Shore (Houston, TX) on 12/09/2023

  2. Pro Photos

    Saturday, Dec 9, 2023

    Stephen was tagged in the photos from the 14-23 loss against North Shore (Houston, TX) on 12/09/2023

  3. Game Results

    Saturday, Dec 9, 2023

    On Saturday, Dec 9, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team lost their The Pfield (Pflugerville High School) game against North Shore High School by a score of 14-23.

  4. Pro Photos

    Sunday, Dec 3, 2023

    Stephen was tagged in the photo gallery "Lake Travis @ Westlake (UIL 6A Football Quarterfinal Playoff)".

  5. Stats Updated

    Monday, Nov 27, 2023

    Stephen's stats have been entered for the win vs. United on Saturday, Nov. 25, 2023.

    24
    Kickoff Return Yards
    1
    Kickoff Returns
    24.0
    Kickoff Return Yards Avg
  6. Game Results

    Saturday, Nov 25, 2023

    On Saturday, Nov 25, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their Alamodome game against United High School by a score of 59-14.

  7. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

    Stephen's stats have been entered for the win vs. Bowie on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

    24
    Kickoff Return Yards
    1
    Kickoff Returns
    24.0
    Kickoff Return Yards Avg
  8. Game Results

    Friday, Oct 27, 2023

    On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their Westlake HS game against Bowie High School by a score of 62-0.

  9. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

    Stephen's stats have been entered for the win vs. Austin on Friday, Oct. 20, 2023.

    1
    Solo Tackle
    1
    Total Tackles
    1
    Interceptions
  10. Game Results

    Friday, Oct 20, 2023

    On Friday, Oct 20, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Austin High School by a score of 65-14.

  11. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

    Stephen's stats have been entered for the win vs. Akins on Friday, Sep. 8, 2023.

    1
    Solo Tackle
    2
    Total Tackles
  12. Game Results

    Friday, Sep 8, 2023

    On Friday, Sep 8, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their Westlake High School game against Akins High School by a score of 64-0.

  13. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Sep 2, 2023

    Stephen's stats have been entered for the win vs. Judson on Friday, Sep. 1, 2023.

    1
    Solo Tackle
    2
    Total Tackles
  14. Game Results

    Friday, Sep 1, 2023

    On Friday, Sep 1, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their Westlake HS game against Judson High School by a score of 47-0.

  15. Added to Roster

    Monday, Aug 21, 2023

    WestlakeStephen has been added to the Westlake 2023 football roster.

Stephen Fuqua's Bio

PlaysFootball
Class YearGraduated 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Stephen is ranked in the top 8 in 6A Region IV District 26 for 1 stat.

Kickoff Return Yards Avg: 19.7
8th in 6A Region IV District 26
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

CB
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle312
Total Tackles520
Tackles Per Game0.82.7
Interceptions11
Interceptions Per Game0.20.2
Total Points616
More Football Stats
Westlake High School Westlake High School
4100 Westbank Dr
Austin, TX 78746-6599
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.