Cedric Mcgill

  1. Stats Updated

    Monday, Oct 9, 2023

    Cedric's stats have been entered for the win vs. Alvin on Friday, Sep. 8, 2023.

    2
    Solo Tackle
    3
    Total Tackles
    1
    Caused Fumbles
  2. Pro Photos

    Sunday, Oct 8, 2023

    Cedric was tagged in the photos from the 28-49 loss against Kingwood (TX) on 09/29/2023

  3. Game Results

    Friday, Sep 29, 2023

    On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the Beaumont United Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Kingwood High School by a score of 28-49.

  4. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

    Cedric's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Port Neches-Groves on Friday, Sep. 1, 2023.

    6
    Solo Tackle
    6
    Total Tackles
    1.0
    Sacks
  5. Game Results

    Friday, Sep 8, 2023

    On Friday, Sep 8, 2023, the Beaumont United Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Alvin High School by a score of 27-6.

  6. Game Results

    Friday, Sep 1, 2023

    On Friday, Sep 1, 2023, the Beaumont United Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Port Neches-Groves High School by a score of 14-45.

  7. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023

    Cedric's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Brazoswood on Friday, Aug. 25, 2023.

    7
    Solo Tackle
    10
    Total Tackles
  8. Added to Roster

    Saturday, Aug 26, 2023

    Beaumont UnitedCedric has been added to the Beaumont United 2022 football roster.
  9. Added to Roster

    Saturday, Aug 26, 2023

    Beaumont UnitedCedric has been added to the Beaumont United 2023 football roster.
  10. Game Results

    Friday, Aug 25, 2023

    On Friday, Aug 25, 2023, the Beaumont United Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Brazoswood High School by a score of 36-44.

Cedric McGill's Bio

PlaysFootball
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Quick Stats

OLB
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle1912
Total Tackles2520
Tackles Per Game6.32.7
Sacks1.01.3
Caused Fumbles11
Sacks Per Game0.30.2
More Football Stats
Beaumont United High School Beaumont United High School

Beaumont, TX
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.