Dylan Perez

Video player poster image

Dylan Perez's highlights Arlington Heights Christian High School

views | More Videos:

Game Results

Friday, Dec 1, 2023

On Friday, Dec 1, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Bruni High School by a score of 32-31.

Game Results

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023

On Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Jubilee game against Non Varsity Opponent High School by a score of 34-31.

Game Results

Monday, Nov 20, 2023

On Monday, Nov 20, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Hebbronville High School by a score of 37-41.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023

Dylan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Premont on Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2023.

2
Points

Added to Roster

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023

BenavidesDylan has been added to the Benavides 2023-24 basketball roster.

Game Results

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023

On Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Premont High School by a score of 35-50.

Game Results

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Arlington Heights Christian High School by a score of 55-37.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Oct 15, 2023

Dylan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Coastal Christian HomeSchool on Friday, Oct. 13, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
2
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Oct 13, 2023

On Friday, Oct 13, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Coastal Christian HomeSchool High School by a score of 8-20.

Video

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023

Dylan Perez was tagged in the video " Tackle for Loss vs Runge ".

Video

Saturday, Oct 7, 2023

Dylan Perez was tagged in the video "Dylan Perez's highlights Runge High School".

Game Results

Friday, Oct 6, 2023

On Friday, Oct 6, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Runge High School by a score of 62-13.

Game Results

Friday, Sep 29, 2023

On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Football team won their game against St. Augustine High School by a score of 20-14.

Stats Updated

Monday, Sep 25, 2023

Dylan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Prairie Lea on Friday, Sep. 15, 2023.

7
Rushing Yards
7.0
Yards Per Carry
1
Carries

Video

Sunday, Sep 24, 2023

Dylan Perez was tagged in the video "Dylan Perez's highlights Jubilee-Brownsville".

Game Results

Saturday, Sep 23, 2023

On Saturday, Sep 23, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Football team won their Brownsville Jubilee game against Varsity Opponent High School by a score of 33-16.

Video

Sunday, Sep 17, 2023

Dylan Perez was tagged in the video "10-yard Run vs Prairie Lea ".

Video

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023

Dylan Perez was tagged in the video "Dylan Perez's highlights Prairie Lea High School".

Game Results

Friday, Sep 15, 2023

On Friday, Sep 15, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Prairie Lea High School by a score of 53-20.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023

Dylan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Arlington Heights Christian on Friday, Aug. 25, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
1
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Aug 25, 2023

On Friday, Aug 25, 2023, the Benavides Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Arlington Heights Christian High School by a score of 6-30.

Added to Roster

Friday, Aug 25, 2023

BenavidesDylan has been added to the Benavides 2023 football roster.

Dylan Perez's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Football
Class YearFreshman • 2027
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Dylan is ranked in the top 73 in Region IV for 1 stat, top 75 in Division TAIAO 2 for 1 stat, and top 41 in TAIAO Division 2 - South (6 Man) for 1 stat.

Rushing Yards: 7
73rd in Region IV
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

SG
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played415
Points Per Game0.54.9
Points294
More Basketball Stats
Benavides High School Benavides High School
1025 W. Parr St.
Benavides, TX 78341-0916
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.