Cam Harris

Video player poster image

senior szn

views | More Videos:

Added to Roster

Thursday, Feb 29, 2024

BrockCam has been added to the Brock 2024 baseball roster.

Video

Friday, Jan 26, 2024

Camden Harris was tagged in the video "Cam Harris's highlights Clyde High School".

Stats Updated

Friday, Dec 8, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Paradise on Friday, Dec. 1, 2023.

6
Total Points
1
Total TDs
2
Rushing Yards

Video

Sunday, Dec 3, 2023

Camden Harris was tagged in the video " Touchdown Run vs Paradise ".

Game Results

Friday, Dec 1, 2023

On Friday, Dec 1, 2023, the Brock Varsity Boys Football team won their Mineral Wells High School game against Paradise High School by a score of 21-7.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Nov 25, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Clyde on Friday, Nov. 24, 2023.

7
Solo Tackle
12
Total Tackles
2.0
Sacks

Game Results

Friday, Nov 24, 2023

On Friday, Nov 24, 2023, the Brock Varsity Boys Football team won their Graham Newton Stadium game against Clyde High School by a score of 76-21.

Stats Updated

Friday, Nov 17, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Muleshoe on Thursday, Nov. 16, 2023.

4
Solo Tackle
6
Total Tackles
4
QB Hurries

Game Results

Thursday, Nov 16, 2023

On Thursday, Nov 16, 2023, the Brock Varsity Boys Football team won their San Angelo game against Muleshoe High School by a score of 76-13.

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Ponder on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

13
Solo Tackle
15
Total Tackles
4.0
Sacks

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Paradise on Friday, Oct. 20, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
7
Total Tackles
5
QB Hurries

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Whitesboro on Friday, Oct. 13, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
9
Total Tackles
2
QB Hurries

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Peaster on Friday, Sep. 29, 2023.

5
Solo Tackle
8
Total Tackles
2
QB Hurries

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Boyd on Friday, Sep. 22, 2023.

1
Total Tackles
4
QB Hurries
1
Passes Defensed

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Gunter on Friday, Sep. 15, 2023.

3
Solo Tackle
7
Total Tackles

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Wimberley on Thursday, Sep. 7, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
8
Total Tackles
4
QB Hurries

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hirschi on Friday, Sep. 1, 2023.

6
Solo Tackle
16
Total Tackles
2.0
Sacks

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pleasant Grove on Friday, Aug. 25, 2023.

10
Solo Tackle
13
Total Tackles
2.0
Sacks

Stats Updated

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Iowa Park on Friday, Nov. 10, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
7
Total Tackles
2
QB Hurries

Game Results

Friday, Nov 10, 2023

On Friday, Nov 10, 2023, the Brock Varsity Boys Football team won their Graham High School game against Iowa Park High School by a score of 59-0.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Nov 4, 2023

Cam's stats have been entered for the win vs. Pilot Point on Friday, Nov. 3, 2023.

4
Solo Tackle
9
Total Tackles
4
QB Hurries

Game Results

Friday, Nov 3, 2023

On Friday, Nov 3, 2023, the Brock Varsity Boys Football team won their Brock HS game against Pilot Point High School by a score of 76-0.

Game Results

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Brock Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Ponder High School by a score of 69-12.

Camden Harris's Bio

PlaysBaseball, Football
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Social Media
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Cam is ranked in the top 65 in Texas for 1 stat, top 19 in Region I for 1 stat, and top 2 in Division 3A-1 for 1 stat.

Sacks: 10.0
65th in Texas
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

DE
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle6012
Total Tackles11820
Tackles Per Game8.42.7
Sacks10.01.3
Interceptions11
Caused Fumbles11
More Football Stats
Brock High School Brock High School
400 Eagle Spirit Lane
Brock, TX 76087-9636
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.