Macie Davis

Video player poster image

3 Digs vs Midlothian

  • views | More Videos:
    1. Stats Updated

      Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023

      Macie's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Aledo on Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2023.

      2
      Sets Played
      0.5
      Digs Per Set
      1
      Digs
    2. Game Results

      Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023

      On Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023, the Burleson Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Aledo High School by a score of 0-3.

    3. Stats Updated

      Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

      Macie's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Midlothian on Friday, Oct. 20, 2023.

      3
      Sets Played
      1.0
      Digs Per Set
      3
      Digs
    4. Game Results

      Friday, Oct 20, 2023

      On Friday, Oct 20, 2023, the Burleson Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Midlothian High School by a score of 0-3.

    5. Video

      Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023

      Macie Davis was tagged in the video "19 Digs vs Joshua ".

    6. views | More Videos:
  • Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023

    Macie's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Joshua on Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2023.

    4
    Sets Played
    4.8
    Digs Per Set
    19
    Digs
  • Game Results

    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023

    On Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023, the Burleson Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Joshua High School by a score of 2-3.

  • Video

    Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

    Macie Davis was tagged in the video "4 Digs vs Cleburne ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Stats Updated

    Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

    Macie's stats have been entered for the win vs. Cleburne on Friday, Oct. 13, 2023.

    4
    Sets Played
    1.0
    Digs Per Set
    4
    Digs
  • Game Results

    Friday, Oct 13, 2023

    On Friday, Oct 13, 2023, the Burleson Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Cleburne High School by a score of 3-1.

  • Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023

    Macie's stats have been entered for the win vs. Seguin on Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2023.

    2
    Sets Played
    1.5
    Digs Per Set
    3
    Digs
  • Game Results

    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023

    On Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023, the Burleson Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Seguin High School by a score of 3-0.

  • Stats Updated

    Saturday, Oct 7, 2023

    Macie's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mansfield Timberview on Friday, Oct. 6, 2023.

    5
    Sets Played
    0.8
    Digs Per Set
    4
    Digs
  • Video

    Saturday, Oct 7, 2023

    Macie Davis was tagged in the video "4 Digs vs Mansfield Timberview ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Game Results

    Friday, Oct 6, 2023

    On Friday, Oct 6, 2023, the Burleson Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Mansfield Timberview High School by a score of 3-2.

  • Video

    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023

    Macie Davis was tagged in the video "7 Digs vs Mansfield Summit ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023

    Macie's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mansfield Summit on Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2023.

    4
    Sets Played
    1.8
    Digs Per Set
    7
    Digs
  • Game Results

    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023

    On Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023, the Burleson Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Mansfield Summit High School by a score of 3-1.

  • Stats Updated

    Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

    Macie's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Midlothian Heritage on Friday, Sep. 29, 2023.

    4
    Sets Played
    1.5
    Digs Per Set
    6
    Digs
  • Video

    Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

    Macie Davis was tagged in the video "6 Digs vs Midlothian Heritage ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Game Results

    Friday, Sep 29, 2023

    On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the Burleson Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Midlothian Heritage High School by a score of 1-3.

  • Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023

    Macie's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Centennial on Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2023.

    3
    Sets Played
    3.0
    Digs Per Set
    9
    Digs
  • Video

    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023

    Macie Davis was tagged in the video "9 Digs vs Centennial ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Macie Davis's Bio

    PlaysVolleyball, Softball
    Class YearSenior • 2025
    Teams
    Full Bio

    Stat Leader

    Macie is ranked in the top 23 in 5A Region I District 8 for 1 stat.

    Digs: 202
    23rd in 5A Region I District 8
    More Leader Rankings

    Quick Stats

    DS
    Category2023-24Nat Avg.
    Sets Played11151
    Digs Per Set1.81.3
    Digs20285
    Receptions27388
    Serving Aces1516
    Kills753
    More Volleyball Stats

    Recent Volleyball Games

    Burleson High School Burleson High School
    100 Elk Dr
    Burleson, TX 76028-5648
    MaxPreps Logo
    Mobile AppsSubscribeCareersPrivacy PolicyTerms of useCalifornia NoticeDo Not Sell My Personal InformationSupport
    A CBS Sports Digital Property
    MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.