Burleson
Burleson ElksVarsity Girls Soccer
Burleson, TX
182Followers
2023-24

Overall

10-11-2

District

7-7-2 (5th)

NAT Rank

625

TX Rank

160

Burleson Soccer

Video player poster image
Burleson vs Midlothian Heritage Game Highlights - Jan. 19, 2024
Feb 20, 2024
  1. Article

    Sunday, Mar 17, 2024

    Soccer Game Recap: Burleson vs. Midlothian

  2. Player of the Game

    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024

    Congratulations to Tatum Winn for being selected the Burleson player of the game

    Player of the Game
  3. Stats Updated

    Monday, Mar 11, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Burleson vs. Midlothian on Monday, Mar. 11, 2024.

  4. Game Results

    Monday, Mar 11, 2024

    On Monday, Mar 11, 2024, the Burleson Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Midlothian High School by a score of 1-10.

  5. Article

    Saturday, Mar 9, 2024

    Burleson has no trouble against Cleburne

  6. Article

    Saturday, Mar 9, 2024

    Soccer Game Recap: Burleson vs. Joshua

  7. Article

    Saturday, Mar 9, 2024

    Soccer Game Preview: Burleson vs. Midlothian

  8. Stats Updated

    Friday, Mar 8, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Burleson vs. Joshua on Friday, Mar. 8, 2024.

  9. Game Results

    Friday, Mar 8, 2024

    On Friday, Mar 8, 2024, the Burleson Varsity Girls Soccer team lost their game against Joshua High School by a score of 1-2.

  10. Article

    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024

    Soccer Game Preview: Burleson vs. Joshua

  11. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Burleson vs. Cleburne on Tuesday, Mar. 5, 2024.

  12. Game Results

    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024

    On Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024, the Burleson Varsity Girls Soccer team won their game against Cleburne High School by a score of 4-1.

  13. Article

    Sunday, Mar 3, 2024

    Soccer Game Preview: Burleson vs. Cleburne

  14. Article

    Saturday, Mar 2, 2024

    Soccer Game Recap: Burleson vs. Seguin

  15. Stats Updated

    Friday, Mar 1, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Burleson vs. Seguin on Friday, Mar. 1, 2024.

  16. Game Results

    Friday, Mar 1, 2024

    On Friday, Mar 1, 2024, the Burleson Varsity Girls Soccer team won their game against Seguin High School by a score of 9-0.

  17. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024

    Soccer Game Preview: Burleson vs. Seguin

  18. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    Soccer Game Recap: Burleson vs. Mansfield Timberview

  19. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Burleson vs. Mansfield Timberview on Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2024.

  20. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, the Burleson Varsity Girls Soccer team won their game against Mansfield Timberview High School by a score of 3-2.

Burleson High School Burleson High School
100 Elk Dr
Burleson, TX 76028-5648
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.