EJay Ortiz

Stats Updated

Saturday, Nov 4, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fabens on Friday, Nov. 3, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
3
Total Tackles

Stats Updated

Friday, Nov 3, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the win vs. Ysleta on Friday, Sep. 22, 2023.

3
Solo Tackle
4
Total Tackles
1
QB Hurries

Game Results

Friday, Nov 3, 2023

On Friday, Nov 3, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team won their Fort Stockton High School game against Fabens High School by a score of 56-6.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Monahans on Friday, Oct. 13, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
4
Total Tackles

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the win vs. Pecos on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

5
Solo Tackle
8
Total Tackles

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mountain View on Friday, Oct. 20, 2023.

4
Solo Tackle
5
Total Tackles

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the win vs. Clint on Friday, Oct. 6, 2023.

11
Solo Tackle
18
Total Tackles

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the win vs. Crane on Friday, Sep. 15, 2023.

3
Solo Tackle
9
Total Tackles

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the win vs. Horizon on Friday, Sep. 8, 2023.

3
Solo Tackle
7
Total Tackles
2
QB Hurries

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the win vs. Alpine on Friday, Sep. 1, 2023.

6
Solo Tackle
9
Total Tackles
1
Passes Defensed

Game Results

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team won their Pecos HS game against Pecos High School by a score of 28-7.

Game Results

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

On Friday, Oct 20, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team won their Fort Stockton High School game against Mountain View High School by a score of 38-21.

Game Results

Friday, Oct 13, 2023

On Friday, Oct 13, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Monahans High School by a score of 21-56.

Game Results

Friday, Oct 6, 2023

On Friday, Oct 6, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team won their Clint HS game against Clint High School by a score of 54-21.

Game Results

Friday, Sep 22, 2023

On Friday, Sep 22, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team won their Fort Stockton High School game against Ysleta High School by a score of 41-21.

Game Results

Friday, Sep 15, 2023

On Friday, Sep 15, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team won their Crane High School game against Crane High School by a score of 44-34.

Game Results

Friday, Sep 8, 2023

On Friday, Sep 8, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team won their Fort Stockton High School game against Horizon High School by a score of 34-0.

Game Results

Friday, Sep 1, 2023

On Friday, Sep 1, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team won their Fort Stockton High School game against Alpine High School by a score of 27-7.

Added to Roster

Saturday, Aug 26, 2023

Fort StocktonEJay has been added to the Fort Stockton 2023 football roster.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Aug 26, 2023

EJay's stats have been entered for the win vs. Austin on Friday, Aug. 25, 2023.

7
Solo Tackle
11
Total Tackles
6
Total Points

Game Results

Friday, Aug 25, 2023

On Friday, Aug 25, 2023, the Fort Stockton Varsity Boys Football team won their EP Austin HS game against Austin High School by a score of 21-13.

EJay Ortiz's Bio

PlaysFootball
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

EJay is ranked in the top 4 in 4A-2 Region I District 1 for 1 stat.

Total Tackles: 78
4th in 4A-2 Region I District 1
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

MLB
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle4412
Total Tackles7820
Tackles Per Game7.82.7
QB Hurries34
Passes Defensed11
Total Points616
More Football Stats
Fort Stockton High School Fort Stockton High School
1200 W 17th St
Fort Stockton, TX 79735-2699
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.