Kylee Symons

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

Kylee's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cypress Lakes on Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024.

6
Points
50
FT Per Game
40
FG %

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

On Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024, the Tomball Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Cypress Lakes High School by a score of 40-44.

Article

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Kylee Symons was tagged in the article "Kylee Symons leads a balanced attack to beat Klein Cain".

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Kylee's stats have been entered for the win vs. Klein Cain on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024.

11
Points
50
FT Per Game
40
FG %

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, the Tomball Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Klein Cain High School by a score of 60-52.

Article

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

Kylee Symons was tagged in the article "Basketball Recap: Tomball comes up short despite Kylee Symons' strong performance".

Article

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

Kylee Symons was tagged in the article "Basketball Game Preview: Tomball Cougars vs. Klein Cain Hurricanes".

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 5, 2024

Kylee's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Klein Collins on Friday, Feb. 2, 2024.

15
Points
67
FT Per Game
46
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Feb 2, 2024

On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Tomball Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Klein Collins High School by a score of 39-57.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

Kylee's stats have been entered for the win vs. Klein Forest on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

6
Points
50
FG %
4
Assists

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024

Kylee's stats have been entered for the win vs. Tomball Memorial on Friday, Jan. 26, 2024.

9
Points
75
FT Per Game
60
FG %

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Tomball Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Tomball High School game against Klein Forest High School by a score of 48-47.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 26, 2024

On Friday, Jan 26, 2024, the Tomball Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Tomball Memorial High School by a score of 41-33.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

Kylee's stats have been entered for the win vs. Waller on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024.

8
Points
75
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024, the Tomball Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Tomball High School game against Waller High School by a score of 56-21.

Article

Monday, Jan 22, 2024

Kylee Symons was tagged in the article "Basketball Game Preview: Tomball Cougars vs. Waller Bulldogs".

Article

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Kylee Symons was tagged in the article "Tomball snaps 16-game streak of wins on the road".

Article

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Kylee Symons was tagged in the article "Tomball snaps 16-game streak of wins on the road".

Stats Updated

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Kylee's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Klein Oak on Friday, Jan. 19, 2024.

7
Points
50
FG %
33
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Friday, Jan 19, 2024

On Friday, Jan 19, 2024, the Tomball Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their Klein Oak High School game against Klein Oak High School by a score of 32-36.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 18, 2024

Kylee's stats have been entered for the win vs. Klein on Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2024.

5
Points
100
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Game Results

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024

On Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024, the Tomball Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Klein High School by a score of 42-33.

Article

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024

Kylee Symons was tagged in the article "Basketball Game Preview: Tomball Cougars vs. Klein Bearkats".

Article

Monday, Jan 15, 2024

Kylee Symons was tagged in the article "Tomball extends road winning streak to 16".

Kylee Symons's Bio

Bio

5'-10" Combo Guard Tomball HS & IQ Hoops Elite

PlaysBasketball
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Club Teams
12th Grade IQ Hoops Elite
Social Media
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Kylee is ranked in the top 67 in Region III for 1 stat, top 68 in Division 6A for 1 stat, and top 5 in 6A Region II District 15 for 1 stat.

FT Made: 79
67th in Region III
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

SG
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played3516
Points Per Game10.24.2
Assists Per Game1.50.9
Rebounds Per Game4.52.8
Steals Per Game1.51.1
Blocks Per Game0.30.3
More Basketball Stats
Tomball High School Tomball High School
30330 Quinn Rd
Tomball, TX 77375-4300
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.