Ethan Erker

Video player poster image

East High 3/29/24

  • views | More Videos:
    1. Stats Updated

      Saturday, May 18, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Box Elder on Thursday, May. 16, 2024.

      4
      Goals
      2
      Assists
      6
      Points
    2. Game Results

      Thursday, May 16, 2024

      On Thursday, May 16, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Box Elder High School by a score of 13-15.

    3. Stats Updated

      Saturday, May 11, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Cedar Valley on Friday, May. 10, 2024.

      2
      Goals
      3
      Shots on Goal
      .333
      Shot Percentage
    4. Game Results

      Friday, May 10, 2024

      On Friday, May 10, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Cedar Valley High School by a score of 11-6.

    5. Stats Updated

      Thursday, May 9, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Salem Hills on Wednesday, May. 8, 2024.

      3
      Goals
      3
      Shots on Goal
      .429
      Shot Percentage
    6. Game Results

      Wednesday, May 8, 2024

      On Wednesday, May 8, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Salem Hills High School by a score of 14-4.

    7. Stats Updated

      Saturday, May 4, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Pleasant Grove on Friday, May. 3, 2024.

      2
      Goals
      2
      Shots on Goal
      .400
      Shot Percentage
    8. Game Results

      Friday, May 3, 2024

      On Friday, May 3, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Pleasant Grove High School by a score of 10-2.

    9. Stats Updated

      Thursday, May 2, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Springville on Wednesday, May. 1, 2024.

      1
      Goals
      1
      Shots on Goal
      .500
      Shot Percentage
    10. Game Results

      Wednesday, May 1, 2024

      On Wednesday, May 1, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Springville High School by a score of 16-2.

    11. Stats Updated

      Sunday, Apr 28, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Timpview on Friday, Apr. 26, 2024.

      6
      Goals
      10
      Shots on Goal
      .429
      Shot Percentage
    12. Game Results

      Friday, Apr 26, 2024

      On Friday, Apr 26, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Timpview High School by a score of 14-6.

    13. Stats Updated

      Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Spanish Fork on Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2024.

      2
      Goals
      3
      Shots on Goal
      .286
      Shot Percentage
    14. Game Results

      Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

      On Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Spanish Fork High School by a score of 13-5.

    15. Stats Updated

      Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Maple Mountain on Friday, Apr. 19, 2024.

      2
      Shots on Goal
      2
      Ground Balls
      7
      Total Shots
    16. Game Results

      Friday, Apr 19, 2024

      On Friday, Apr 19, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Maple Mountain High School by a score of 5-6.

    17. Stats Updated

      Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mountain Ridge on Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024.

      2
      Goals
      3
      Shots on Goal
      .500
      Shot Percentage
    18. Game Results

      Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024

      On Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Mountain Ridge High School by a score of 15-5.

    19. Stats Updated

      Monday, Apr 1, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the loss vs. East on Friday, Mar. 29, 2024.

      4
      Goals
      6
      Shots on Goal
      .286
      Shot Percentage
    20. Game Results

      Friday, Mar 29, 2024

      On Friday, Mar 29, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against East High School by a score of 7-15.

    21. Stats Updated

      Thursday, Mar 28, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Westlake on Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2024.

      3
      Goals
      7
      Shots on Goal
      .231
      Shot Percentage
    22. Game Results

      Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024

      On Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024, the Wasatch Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Westlake High School by a score of 13-10.

    23. Stats Updated

      Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024

      Ethan's stats have been entered for the win vs. Payson on Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2024.

      4
      Goals
      5
      Shots on Goal
      .667
      Shot Percentage

    Ethan Erker's Bio

    PlaysLacrosse
    Class YearGraduated 2024
    Teams
    Full Bio

    Stat Leader

    Ethan is ranked in the top 274 Nationally for 1 stat, top 14 in Utah for 1 stat, and top 4 in Division 5A for 1 stat.

    274th
    In the Nation
    56
    Goals
    USA Icon
    More Leader Rankings

    Quick Stats

    M
    Category2024-25Nat Avg.
    Games Played1710
    Goals5610
    Goals Per Game3.30.8
    Shots on Goal7516
    Shot Percentage.381.666
    Ground Balls3120
    More Lacrosse Stats
    Wasatch High School Wasatch High School
    930 South 500 East
    Heber City, UT 84032
    MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.