Zach Morgan

  1. Game Results

    Saturday, May 20, 2023

    On Saturday, May 20, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Virginia Episcopal School High School by a score of 15-6.

  2. Stats Updated

    Thursday, May 18, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the win vs. Norfolk Collegiate on Thursday, May. 18, 2023.

    6
    Ground Balls
    1
    Goals
    1
    Assists
  3. Game Results

    Thursday, May 18, 2023

    On Thursday, May 18, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Norfolk Collegiate High School by a score of 16-6.

  4. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, May 16, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the win vs. Trinity Christian on Tuesday, May. 16, 2023.

    3
    Ground Balls
    3
    Assists
    3
    Points
  5. Game Results

    Tuesday, May 16, 2023

    On Tuesday, May 16, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Trinity Christian High School by a score of 22-5.

  6. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, May 10, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Blue Ridge on Wednesday, May. 10, 2023.

    3
    Ground Balls
    1
    Assists
    1
    Points
  7. Game Results

    Wednesday, May 10, 2023

    On Wednesday, May 10, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their BRAC Championship game against Blue Ridge High School by a score of 10-12.

  8. Stats Updated

    Thursday, May 4, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Potomac School on Saturday, Mar. 4, 2023.

    2
    Ground Balls
    1
    Goals
    2
    Assists
  9. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, May 3, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the win vs. Virginia Episcopal School on Tuesday, May. 2, 2023.

    2
    Goals
    2
    Points
  10. Game Results

    Tuesday, May 2, 2023

    On Tuesday, May 2, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Virginia Episcopal School High School by a score of 14-10.

  11. Stats Updated

    Friday, Apr 28, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Christchurch School on Friday, Apr. 28, 2023.

    3
    Ground Balls
  12. Game Results

    Friday, Apr 28, 2023

    On Friday, Apr 28, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their @ Liberty University game against Christchurch School High School by a score of 6-14.

  13. Stats Updated

    Friday, Apr 28, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the win vs. The Covenant on Thursday, Apr. 27, 2023.

    2
    Goals
    1
    Assists
    3
    Points
  14. Game Results

    Thursday, Apr 27, 2023

    On Thursday, Apr 27, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against The Covenant High School by a score of 15-5.

  15. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the win vs. New Covenant on Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2023.

    2
    Ground Balls
  16. Game Results

    Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023

    On Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against New Covenant High School by a score of 18-0.

  17. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the win vs. Greensboro Day School on Friday, Apr. 21, 2023.

    6
    Ground Balls
    1
    Goals
    1
    Assists
  18. Game Results

    Friday, Apr 21, 2023

    On Friday, Apr 21, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Greensboro Day School High School by a score of 15-6.

  19. Game Results

    Friday, Apr 14, 2023

    On Friday, Apr 14, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Blue Ridge High School by a score of 11-9.

  20. Game Results

    Monday, Apr 3, 2023

    On Monday, Apr 3, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Salem High School by a score of 12-4.

  21. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Apr 1, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cape Fear Academy on Saturday, Apr. 1, 2023.

    3
    Ground Balls
    1
    Goals
    1
    Points
  22. Game Results

    Saturday, Apr 1, 2023

    On Saturday, Apr 1, 2023, the North Cross Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Cape Fear Academy High School by a score of 7-9.

  23. Stats Updated

    Friday, Mar 31, 2023

    Zach's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy on Friday, Mar. 31, 2023.

    3
    Ground Balls

Zack Morgan's Bio

PlaysLacrosse, Football
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Zach is ranked in the top 30 in Virginia for 1 stat, top 11 in VISAA II for 1 stat, and top 2 in VISAA Division 2 for 1 stat.

Ground Balls: 50
30th in Virginia
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

DM
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played1811
Ground Balls5020
Goals1110
Assists116
Points2214
Goals Per Game0.60.8
More Lacrosse Stats
North Cross High School North Cross High School
4254 Colonial Ave
Roanoke, VA 24018
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.