MorningRain Honani Latest Updates

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Coconino on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

14
Points
100
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Added to Roster

Monday, Feb 12, 2024

FlagstaffMorningRain has been added to the Flagstaff 2024 track & field roster.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Bradshaw Mountain on Friday, Jan. 26, 2024.

13
Points
43
FG %
20
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mingus on Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024.

3
Assists
3
Rebounds
2
Steals

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mohave on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024.

8
Points
25
FG %
3
Assists

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lee Williams on Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024.

19
Points
50
FG %
45
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Coconino on Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2024.

9
Points
100
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Seton Catholic on Saturday, Nov. 18, 2023.

13
Points
70
FT Per Game
23
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Arizona College Prep on Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2023.

9
Points
27
FG %
17
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Saguaro on Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2023.

9
Points
50
FT Per Game
27
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Tuba City on Thursday, Dec. 7, 2023.

20
Points
50
FT Per Game
47
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Bourgade Catholic on Thursday, Dec. 7, 2023.

2
Points
50
FG %
1
Rebounds

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Winslow on Friday, Dec. 8, 2023.

15
Points
50
FG %
43
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Sunrise Mountain on Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023.

16
Points
67
FT Per Game
38
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Show Low on Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023.

17
Points
75
FT Per Game
40
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Prescott on Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2023.

18
Points
25
FT Per Game
47
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Cactus Shadows on Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2023.

19
Points
100
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lee Williams on Friday, Dec. 15, 2023.

13
Points
100
FT Per Game
36
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Ventura on Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2023.

16
Points
55
FT Per Game
31
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Spanish Springs on Thursday, Dec. 28, 2023.

7
Points
19
FG %
9
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Villa Park on Friday, Dec. 29, 2023.

13
Points
45
FG %
38
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Ventura on Saturday, Dec. 30, 2023.

23
Points
55
FT Per Game
47
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mohave on Thursday, Jan. 4, 2024.

11
Points
67
FT Per Game
67
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

Morningrain's stats have been entered for the win vs. St. Mary's on Friday, Jan. 5, 2024.

17
Points
57
FT Per Game
40
FG %

MorningRain Honani's Bio

PlaysTrack & Field, Basketball, Flag Football
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
#3 • RB • Captain
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Morningrain is ranked in the top 200 Nationally for 1 stat, top 13 in Arizona for 1 stat, and top 4 in Division 4A for 1 stat.

200th
In the Nation
19.4
Points Per 32
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

PG
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played2515
Points Per Game13.14.2
Assists Per Game3.10.9
Rebounds Per Game3.32.8
Steals Per Game1.81.1
Blocks Per Game0.10.3
More Basketball Stats
Flagstaff High School Flagstaff High School
400 W Elm
Flagstaff, AZ 86001-1562
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.