Presley Ibeh Latest Updates

Article

Monday, Jan 22, 2024

Presley Ibeh was tagged in the article "Arizona high school boys basketball: AIA computer rankings, stat leaders, schedules and scores".

Article

Monday, Jan 8, 2024

Presley Ibeh was tagged in the article "Arizona high school boys basketball: AIA computer rankings, stat leaders, schedules and scores".

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024

Presley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Campo Verde on Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2023.

10
Points
67
FT Per Game
60
FG %

Article

Thursday, Dec 28, 2023

Presley Ibeh was tagged in the article "Basketball Game Preview: Highland Prep Honey Badgers vs. John Paul II Cardinals".

Game Results

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023

On Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023, the Highland Prep Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Campo Verde High School by a score of 39-59.

Article

Sunday, Dec 17, 2023

Presley Ibeh was tagged in the article "Highland Prep skates past Tonopah Valley with ease".

Stats Updated

Sunday, Dec 17, 2023

Presley's stats have been entered for the win vs. Tonopah Valley on Friday, Dec. 15, 2023.

25
Points
100
FT Per Game
71
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Dec 15, 2023

On Friday, Dec 15, 2023, the Highland Prep Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Highland Prep game against Tonopah Valley High School by a score of 90-24.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023

Presley's stats have been entered for the win vs. Scottsdale Preparatory Academy on Monday, Dec. 11, 2023.

3
Points
13
FG %
50
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Monday, Dec 11, 2023

On Monday, Dec 11, 2023, the Highland Prep Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Scottsdale Preparatory Academy game against Scottsdale Preparatory Academy High School by a score of 56-38.

Player of the Game

Friday, Dec 1, 2023

Congratulations to #96 Presley Ibeh for being selected as the Highland Prep Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Stats Updated

Friday, Dec 1, 2023

Presley's stats have been entered for the win vs. St. John Paul II Catholic on Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2023.

28
Points
87
FG %
100
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023

On Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023, the Highland Prep Varsity Boys Basketball team won their St. John Paul II Catholic High School game against St. John Paul II Catholic High School by a score of 95-23.

Pro Photos

Monday, Nov 27, 2023

Presley was tagged in the photos from the 59-67 loss against Shadow Ridge (Surprise, AZ) on 11/25/2023

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 27, 2023

Presley's stats have been entered for the win vs. Maricopa on Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023.

19
Points
60
FT Per Game
67
FG %

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 27, 2023

Presley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Shadow Ridge on Saturday, Nov. 25, 2023.

26
Points
53
FT Per Game
38
FG %

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 27, 2023

Presley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Valley Vista on Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2023.

34
Points
60
FT Per Game
46
FG %

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 27, 2023

Presley's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Liberty on Monday, Nov. 20, 2023.

39
Points
45
FT Per Game
68
FG %

Game Results

Saturday, Nov 25, 2023

On Saturday, Nov 25, 2023, the Highland Prep Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Shadow Ridge High School by a score of 59-67.

Game Results

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023

On Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023, the Highland Prep Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Maricopa High School by a score of 64-59.

Game Results

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023

On Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023, the Highland Prep Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Valley Vista High School by a score of 60-61.

Game Results

Monday, Nov 20, 2023

On Monday, Nov 20, 2023, the Highland Prep Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Liberty High School by a score of 66-89.

Added to Roster

Sunday, Nov 19, 2023

Highland PrepPresley has been added to the Highland Prep 2023-24 basketball roster.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Nov 19, 2023

Presley's stats have been entered for the win vs. Leading Edge Academy - GEC on Thursday, Nov. 16, 2023.

25
Points
67
FT Per Game
43
FG %

Presley Ibeh's Bio

PlaysBasketball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Presley is ranked in the top 1 in 2A Central for 3 stats.

Points Per Game: 23.2
1st in 2A Central
#Leaderboard
12A Central
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

G
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played915
Points Per Game23.25.0
Assists Per Game2.21.0
Rebounds Per Game9.32.6
Steals Per Game3.00.8
Blocks Per Game2.00.3
More Basketball Stats
Highland Prep  Highland Prep
15600 W Hearn Rd
Surprise, AZ 85379
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.