2023-24

Overall

18-5

Section

10-0 (1st)

AZ Rank

16

Valley Vista Basketball

  1. Article

    Tuesday, May 28, 2024

    High school girls basketball: Caitlin Clark, Brittney Griner, Maya Moore headline look at every MaxPreps All-American since 2006

  2. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    Hoops in the Grand Canyon State.: A Closer Look at Arizona High School Girls' Basketball

  3. Article

    Friday, Feb 23, 2024

    Valley Vista falls despite strong effort from Jocelyn Chavez

  4. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Valley Vista vs. Pinnacle on Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024.

    62
    Points
    8
    Assists
    23
    Rebounds
  5. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 22, 2024, the Valley Vista Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their Pinnacle High School game against Pinnacle High School by a score of 62-73.

  6. Article

    Monday, Feb 19, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Valley Vista Monsoon vs. Pinnacle Pioneers

  7. Article

    Friday, Feb 16, 2024

    Valley Vista extends road winning streak to six

  8. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Valley Vista vs. Salpointe Catholic on Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024.

    68
    Points
    16
    Assists
    27
    Rebounds
  9. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 15, 2024, the Valley Vista Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Salpointe Catholic High School game against Salpointe Catholic High School by a score of 69-58.

  10. Article

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Valley Vista Monsoon vs. Salpointe Catholic Lancers

  11. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

    Jocelyn Chavez Game Report

  12. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

    Braya Neal Tiffany Game Report

  13. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

    Emma Dasovich Game Report

  14. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

    Jada Wilson Game Report

  15. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

    Valley Vista picks up 15th straight win at home

  16. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Valley Vista vs. Cesar Chavez on Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024.

    63
    Points
    14
    Assists
    33
    Rebounds
  17. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024, the Valley Vista Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Valley Vista High School game against Cesar Chavez High School by a score of 63-54.

  18. Article

    Monday, Feb 12, 2024

    Hoops in the Grand Canyon State.: A Closer Look at Arizona High School Girls' Basketball

  19. Article

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    Valley Vista extends home winning streak to 14

  20. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Valley Vista vs. Cesar Chavez on Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024.

    66
    Points
    14
    Assists
    48
    Rebounds
Valley Vista High School Valley Vista High School
15550 W Parkview Pl
Surprise, AZ 85374
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.