Paul Sheppard

Video player poster image

Paul Sheppard's highlights Branson High School

39 views | More Videos:

Stats Updated

Friday, Nov 17, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Sierra on Friday, Nov. 17, 2023.

12
Solo Tackle
14
Total Tackles
1
Interceptions

Game Results

Friday, Nov 17, 2023

On Friday, Nov 17, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Sierra High School by a score of 34-26.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Nov 9, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Mammoth on Thursday, Nov. 9, 2023.

5
Solo Tackle
8
Total Tackles
1
Caused Fumbles

Game Results

Thursday, Nov 9, 2023

On Thursday, Nov 9, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Mammoth High School by a score of 32-28.

Stats Updated

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Orcutt Academy on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

9
Solo Tackle
12
Total Tackles
1
Interceptions

Game Results

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their Senior night game against Orcutt Academy High School by a score of 42-24.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Branson on Saturday, Sep. 2, 2023.

8
Solo Tackle
12
Total Tackles
1
Interceptions

Stats Updated

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Sierra on Friday, Oct. 20, 2023.

6
Solo Tackle
10
Total Tackles
1
Passes Defensed

Game Results

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

On Friday, Oct 20, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their JV @ 5 pm game against Sierra High School by a score of 48-34.

Stats Updated

Friday, Oct 13, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Valley Christian Academy on Friday, Oct. 13, 2023.

8
Solo Tackle
8
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Oct 13, 2023

On Friday, Oct 13, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Valley Christian Academy High School by a score of 49-32.

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 29, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Alpaugh on Friday, Sep. 29, 2023.

5
Solo Tackle
7
Total Tackles
6
Total Points

Game Results

Friday, Sep 29, 2023

On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Alpaugh High School by a score of 64-0.

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 22, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Priory on Friday, Sep. 22, 2023.

4
Solo Tackle
5
Total Tackles
1
Interceptions

Game Results

Friday, Sep 22, 2023

On Friday, Sep 22, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Priory High School by a score of 57-8.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Riverdale Christian on Saturday, Sep. 16, 2023.

9
Solo Tackle
18
Total Tackles
1
Passes Defensed

Game Results

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023

On Saturday, Sep 16, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Riverdale Christian High School by a score of 46-36.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. Stuart Hall on Saturday, Sep. 9, 2023.

6
Solo Tackle
8
Total Tackles
1
Fumble Recoveries

Game Results

Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

On Saturday, Sep 9, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Stuart Hall High School by a score of 42-28.

Pro Photos

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023

Paul was tagged in the photo gallery "Fresno Christian vs Branson ".

Player of the Game

Sunday, Sep 3, 2023

Congratulations to #6 Paul Sheppard for being selected as the Fresno Christian Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Game Results

Saturday, Sep 2, 2023

On Saturday, Sep 2, 2023, the Fresno Christian Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Branson High School by a score of 60-32.

Stats Updated

Friday, Aug 25, 2023

Paul's stats have been entered for the win vs. United Christian Academy on Friday, Aug. 25, 2023.

7
Solo Tackle
8
Total Tackles
1
Passes Defensed

Paul Sheppard's Bio

PlaysFootball, Baseball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Paul is ranked in the top 102 Nationally for 1 stat, top 4 in California for 1 stat, and top 2 in Central Section for 1 stat.

102nd
In the Nation
117
Total Tackles
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

DB
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle8412
Total Tackles11720
Tackles Per Game9.82.7
Interceptions41
Caused Fumbles11
Fumble Recoveries21
More Football Stats
Fresno Christian High School Fresno Christian High School
7280 N Cedar
Fresno, CA 93720
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.