Sydney Cornell

CHSAA/MaxPreps All-State First Team

Monday, Jan 1, 2024

CHSAA/MaxPreps All-State First Team
Sydney Cornell

Congratulations to Sydney Cornell of Regis Jesuit High School for being selected to the CHSAA/MaxPreps All-State First Team - CHSAA/MaxPreps All-State First Team.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the win vs. Dakota Ridge on Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2023.

2
Goals
1
Assists
5
Points

Game Results

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023

On Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team won their game against Dakota Ridge High School by a score of 6-1.

Stats Updated

Friday, Oct 6, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the win vs. Poudre School District on Thursday, Oct. 5, 2023.

2
Goals
4
Points

Stats Updated

Friday, Oct 6, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the win vs. Cheyenne Mountain on Thursday, Sep. 28, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Points

Game Results

Thursday, Oct 5, 2023

On Thursday, Oct 5, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team won their game against Poudre School District High School by a score of 2-0.

Pro Photos

Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

Sydney was tagged in the photo gallery "Regis Jesuit @ Cherry Creek".

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 28, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 28, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team won their game against Cheyenne Mountain High School by a score of 6-0.

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 22, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the win vs. Kent Denver on Thursday, Sep. 21, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Points

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 21, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 21, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team won their game against Kent Denver High School by a score of 1-0.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the tie vs. Denver East on Monday, Sep. 11, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Points

Game Results

Monday, Sep 11, 2023

On Monday, Sep 11, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team forfeitted their game against Denver East High School by a score of 1-1.

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 8, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the win vs. Liberty on Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Points

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 8, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the win vs. Grandview on Monday, Aug. 28, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Points

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 7, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 7, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team won their game against Arapahoe High School by a score of 2-0.

Game Results

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023

On Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team won their game against Liberty High School by a score of 2-0.

Game Results

Monday, Aug 28, 2023

On Monday, Aug 28, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team won their game against Grandview High School by a score of 2-0.

Stats Updated

Friday, Aug 25, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the win vs. Smoky Hill on Thursday, Aug. 24, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Points

Game Results

Thursday, Aug 24, 2023

On Thursday, Aug 24, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team won their game against Smoky Hill High School by a score of 4-0.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Aug 24, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the win vs. Palmer Ridge on Saturday, Aug. 19, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Points

Pro Photos

Saturday, Aug 19, 2023

Sydney was tagged in the photo gallery "Regis Jesuit vs Palmer Ridge".

Game Results

Saturday, Aug 19, 2023

On Saturday, Aug 19, 2023, the Regis Jesuit Varsity Girls Field Hockey team won their game against Palmer Ridge High School by a score of 2-0.

Added to Roster

Friday, Aug 11, 2023

Regis JesuitSydney has been added to the Regis Jesuit 2023 field hockey roster.

Stats Updated

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Sydney's stats have been entered for the win vs. Non JV Opponent on Thursday, May. 4, 2023.

1
Goals
2
Points

Sydney Cornell's Bio

PlaysField Hockey, Soccer
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Sydney is ranked in the top 239 Nationally for 1 stat, top 7 in Colorado for 1 stat, and top 7 in Class 5A for 1 stat.

239th
In the Nation
11
Goals
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Points2311
Goals115
Assists14
More Field Hockey Stats
Regis Jesuit High School Regis Jesuit High School
6400 S. Lewiston Way
Aurora, CO 80016
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.