Diego Gonzalez

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mullen on Tuesday, May. 16, 2023.

.500
Batting Average
.750
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

On Tuesday, May 16, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Mullen High School by a score of 4-6.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 12, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the win vs. Vista Ridge on Friday, May. 12, 2023.

.750
On Base Percentage
3
Runs
1.000
Fielding Percentage

Game Results

Friday, May 12, 2023

On Friday, May 12, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Vista Ridge High School by a score of 14-9.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fountain-Fort Carson on Tuesday, May. 9, 2023.

.500
Batting Average
.667
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

On Tuesday, May 9, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Fountain-Fort Carson High School by a score of 4-3.

Stats Updated

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Discovery Canyon on Saturday, May. 6, 2023.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Saturday, May 6, 2023

On Saturday, May 6, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Discovery Canyon High School by a score of 4-14.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 5, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the win vs. Air Academy on Friday, May. 5, 2023.

.400
On Base Percentage
2
Runs
.600
Fielding Percentage

Game Results

Friday, May 5, 2023

On Friday, May 5, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Air Academy High School by a score of 19-6.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the win vs. Rampart on Wednesday, May. 3, 2023.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

On Wednesday, May 3, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Rampart High School by a score of 6-2.

Stats Updated

Monday, May 1, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pine Creek on Monday, May. 1, 2023.

.500
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Monday, May 1, 2023

On Monday, May 1, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Doherty HS game against Pine Creek High School by a score of 0-12.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Vista Ridge on Saturday, Apr. 29, 2023.

.250
On Base Percentage
1.000
Fielding Percentage
3
At Bats

Game Results

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023

On Saturday, Apr 29, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Vista Ridge High School by a score of 3-4.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 27, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Liberty on Thursday, Apr. 27, 2023.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 27, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 27, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their game against Liberty High School by a score of 2-4.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the win vs. Fountain-Fort Carson on Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2023.

.667
Batting Average
.600
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023

On Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Fountain-Fort Carson High School by a score of 11-9.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the win vs. Rampart on Monday, Apr. 17, 2023.

.333
On Base Percentage
1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats

Game Results

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

On Monday, Apr 17, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team won their game against Rampart High School by a score of 8-5.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023

Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pine Creek on Thursday, Apr. 13, 2023.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023

On Thursday, Apr 13, 2023, the Doherty Varsity Boys Baseball team lost their Pine Creek HS game against Pine Creek High School by a score of 6-16.

Diego Gonzalez's Bio

PlaysBaseball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Diego is ranked in the top 99 in Division 5A for 1 stat, top 10 in 5A CSML for 1 stat.

Batters Struck Out: 32
99th in Division 5A
#Leaderboard
99Division 5A
105A CSML
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Batting Average.286.243
On Base Percentage.493.375
Hits148
Runs Batted In76
Runs157
Fielding Percentage.766.861
More Baseball Stats
Doherty High School Doherty High School
4515 Barnes Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.