Brooklyn Enny

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Windsor Charter Academy on Friday, Feb. 24, 2023.

19
Points
33
FT Per Game
36
FG %

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Dawson School on Saturday, Feb. 25, 2023.

12
Points
29
FG %
33
3pt FG Percentage

Player of the Game

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Congratulations to #11 Brooklyn Enny for being selected as the Lyons Player player of the game.

Player of the Game

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

On Saturday, Feb 25, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Dawson School High School by a score of 30-24.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

On Friday, Feb 24, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Windsor Charter Academy High School by a score of 37-47.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Clear Creek on Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023.

19
Points
33
FT Per Game
28
FG %

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team won their District Tournament game against Clear Creek High School by a score of 68-11.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Dawson School on Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2023.

25
Points
50
FT Per Game
41
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Dayspring Christian Academy on Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023.

3
Assists
1
Rebounds

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Double Header w/Boys JV at 6pm game against Dawson School High School by a score of 60-48.

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

On Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their Double Header with JV at 6pm game against Dayspring Christian Academy High School by a score of 18-57.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Gilpin County on Friday, Feb. 10, 2023.

14
Points
50
FT Per Game
43
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

On Friday, Feb 10, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Gilpin County High School by a score of 29-59.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the loss vs. SkyView Academy on Monday, Feb. 6, 2023.

14
Points
29
FT Per Game
43
FG %

Game Results

Monday, Feb 6, 2023

On Monday, Feb 6, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their JV at 4:00 game against SkyView Academy High School by a score of 32-46.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Clear Creek on Saturday, Feb. 4, 2023.

13
Points
50
FT Per Game
35
FG %

Game Results

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

On Saturday, Feb 4, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team won their No Jv game against Clear Creek High School by a score of 49-11.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Bishop Machebeuf on Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023.

17
Points
53
FG %
50
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

On Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team won their JV 6 pm game against Bishop Machebeuf High School by a score of 57-13.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 26, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Union Colony Prep on Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023.

4
Points
18
FG %
4
Assists

Game Results

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

On Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team won their No JV game against Union Colony Prep High School by a score of 35-16.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Longmont Christian on Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023.

7
Points
50
FT Per Game
25
FG %

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023

On Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023, the Lyons Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Game at Faith Point Gym: 833 15th Ave, Longmont game against Longmont Christian High School by a score of 56-21.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023

Brooklyn's stats have been entered for the win vs. Denver Jewish Day on Monday, Jan. 23, 2023.

23
Points
50
FT Per Game
58
FG %

Brooklyn Enny's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Softball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
#11 • SS • Captain
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Brooklyn is ranked in the top 74 in Colorado for 1 stat, top 17 in Division 3A for 1 stat, and top 4 in 3A/2A/1A Mile High for 2 stats.

Points Per Game: 15.4
74th in Colorado
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

G
Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Games Played1716
Points Per Game15.44.1
Assists Per Game3.00.9
Rebounds Per Game2.22.8
Steals Per Game3.51.1
Blocks Per Game0.10.3
More Basketball Stats
Lyons High School Lyons High School
100 McConnell Dr
Lyons, CO 80540
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.