Hayden Schwartzburg

Video player poster image

6 Goals vs Matanzas

views | More Videos:

Stats Updated

Monday, May 6, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the loss vs. St. Augustine on Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2024.

1
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
.250
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the win vs. Matanzas on Monday, Apr. 15, 2024.

6
Goals
7
Shots on Goal
.667
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the win vs. Buchholz on Friday, Apr. 12, 2024.

2
Goals
7
Shots on Goal
.222
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Oak Hall on Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024.

3
Total Shots

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the win vs. Chiles on Monday, Mar. 18, 2024.

4
Goals
5
Shots on Goal
.571
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the loss vs. St. Augustine on Thursday, Mar. 7, 2024.

1
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
.333
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Trinity Catholic on Tuesday, Mar. 5, 2024.

1
Shots on Goal
2
Ground Balls
3
Total Shots

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the win vs. Leon on Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2024.

2
Goals
5
Shots on Goal
.286
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the win vs. West Orange on Monday, Feb. 26, 2024.

3
Goals
3
Shots on Goal
.333
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lakeland on Friday, Feb. 23, 2024.

2
Ground Balls
2
Assists
2
Points

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Montverde Academy on Monday, Feb. 19, 2024.

1
Goals
1
Shots on Goal
.333
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Tocoi Creek on Friday, Feb. 16, 2024.

1
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
.143
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Hayden's stats have been entered for the win vs. Wiregrass Ranch on Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024.

5
Goals
6
Shots on Goal
.500
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

On Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024, the Forest Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against St. Augustine High School by a score of 7-11.

Game Results

Monday, Apr 15, 2024

On Monday, Apr 15, 2024, the Forest Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their District Semi's game against Matanzas High School by a score of 20-3.

Video

Monday, Apr 15, 2024

Hayden Schwartzburg was tagged in the video "2 Goals vs Buchholz ".

Game Results

Friday, Apr 12, 2024

On Friday, Apr 12, 2024, the Forest Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Buchholz High School by a score of 12-10.

Pro Photos

Sunday, Mar 31, 2024

Hayden was tagged in the photos from the 3-19 loss against Oak Hall (Gainesville, FL) on 03/20/2024

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024

On Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024, the Forest Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Oak Hall High School by a score of 3-19.

Game Results

Monday, Mar 18, 2024

On Monday, Mar 18, 2024, the Forest Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Chiles High School by a score of 12-6.

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 7, 2024

On Thursday, Mar 7, 2024, the Forest Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against St. Augustine High School by a score of 7-11.

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024

On Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024, the Forest Varsity Boys Lacrosse team lost their game against Trinity Catholic High School by a score of 7-11.

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024

On Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024, the Forest Varsity Boys Lacrosse team won their game against Leon High School by a score of 9-5.

Hayden Schwartzburg's Bio

PlaysLacrosse
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Hayden is ranked in the top 11 in 2A D3 for 1 stat.

Goals: 26
11th in 2A D3
#Leaderboard
112A D3
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

A
Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Games Played1310
Goals2610
Goals Per Game2.00.8
Shots on Goal4115
Shot Percentage.338.661
Ground Balls2119
More Lacrosse Stats
Forest High School Forest High School
5000 SE Maricamp Rd
Ocala, FL 34480
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.