Bella Hoge

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 29, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Milton on Friday, Apr. 26, 2024.

1
Goals
1
Shots on Goal
1.000
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Friday, Apr 26, 2024

On Friday, Apr 26, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Milton High School by a score of 6-11.

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Collins Hill High School by a score of 20-1.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. South Forsyth on Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2024.

1
Goals
1
Shots on Goal
1.000
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against South Forsyth High School by a score of 9-14.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 15, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Forsyth Central on Friday, Apr. 12, 2024.

2
Ground Balls
3
Assists
3
Points

Game Results

Friday, Apr 12, 2024

On Friday, Apr 12, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Forsyth Central High School by a score of 20-4.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. West Forsyth on Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2024.

1
Goals
1
Shots on Goal
1.000
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lassiter on Monday, Apr. 8, 2024.

2
Ground Balls
1
Assists
1
Points

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their West Forsyth vs Mill Creek game against West Forsyth High School by a score of 7-10.

Pro Photos

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024

Bella was tagged in the photos from the 11-10 win against Lassiter (Marietta, GA) on 04/08/2024

Game Results

Monday, Apr 8, 2024

On Monday, Apr 8, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Lassiter High School by a score of 11-10.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Mar 30, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cambridge on Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2024.

1
Ground Balls

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 28, 2024

On Thursday, Mar 28, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Lambert High School by a score of 7-3.

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024

On Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team lost their game against Cambridge High School by a score of 6-11.

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 25, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Peachtree Ridge on Monday, Mar. 25, 2024.

2
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
1.000
Shot Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Mar 25, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lakeside on Saturday, Mar. 23, 2024.

2
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
1.000
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Monday, Mar 25, 2024

On Monday, Mar 25, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Peachtree Ridge High School by a score of 18-3.

Game Results

Saturday, Mar 23, 2024

On Saturday, Mar 23, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Lakeside High School by a score of 17-5.

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 22, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Denmark on Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024.

2
Shots on Goal
1
Ground Balls
1
Assists

Stats Updated

Friday, Mar 22, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the win vs. North Paulding on Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024.

1
Goals
2
Shots on Goal
.500
Shot Percentage

Game Results

Thursday, Mar 21, 2024

On Thursday, Mar 21, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against Denmark High School by a score of 14-7.

Game Results

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024

On Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024, the Mill Creek Varsity Girls Lacrosse team won their game against North Paulding High School by a score of 10-9.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Mar 16, 2024

Bella's stats have been entered for the win vs. Brookwood on Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024.

1
Goals
1
Shots on Goal
1.000
Shot Percentage

Bella Hoge's Bio

PlaysLacrosse
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Bella is ranked in the top 45 in Georgia for 1 stat, top 15 in 7A for 1 stat, and top 7 in 7A Area 4 for 1 stat.

Assists: 13
45th in Georgia
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

A
Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Games Played1911
Goals1312
Goals Per Game0.70.9
Shots on Goal1819
Shot Percentage.722.788
More Lacrosse Stats
Mill Creek High School Mill Creek High School
4400 Braselton Hwy
Hoschton, GA 30548-1621
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.