Panthers mascot photo.

Eustis Football Home

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Mike Hay
Address
1300 E Washington Ave, Eustis, FL 32726
Overall
1-9
District
0-3
National Rank
7628
State (FL) Rank
370
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Eustis Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2019 12:22 PM

    Eustis' football rankings have been updated. Eustis' national rank has moved -48 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Recap: Eustis vs. Winter Springs 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Nov 3 2019
  5. Football Game Recap: Eustis vs. Winter Springs

    News - Published on 11/2/2019 8:30 AM

    Recap: Eustis vs. Winter Springs Read Article

    Posted Sat, Nov 2 2019
  6. 31-15 (L) - Eustis @ Winter SpringsRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/1/2019 7:00 PM

    11/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Eustis----15
    Winter Springs----31

    The Eustis varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Winter Springs (FL) by a score of 31-15. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  7. October
  8. Matchup: Eustis vs. Winter Springs 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  9. Recap: Eustis vs. Leesburg 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/26/2019

    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019
  10. 36-20 (L) - Eustis @ LeesburgRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019 7:00 PM

    10/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Eustis----20
    Leesburg----36

    The Eustis varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Leesburg (FL) by a score of 36-20. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  11. Matchup: Eustis vs. Leesburg 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  12. Pro Photos: Eustis @ Bishop Moore

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Annette Wilkerson has uploaded a new gallery 'Eustis @ Bishop Moore' containing 179 images. View Pro Photos

    Posted Tue, Oct 22 2019
  13. Recap: Eustis vs. Bishop Moore 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/20/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019
  14. 62-6 (L) - Eustis @ Bishop MooreRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Eustis06006
    Bishop Moore21340762

    The Eustis varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Bishop Moore (Orlando, FL) by a score of 62-6. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  15. 2 Videos for this Game

    Game played on 1/1/01, most recent video added on 1/1/01

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  16. Recap: Eustis vs. Jones 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/12/2019

    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019
  17. Florida Top 25 football scores

    News - Published on 10/11/2019 9:15 PM

    Quarterback Zion Turner and Anthony Hankerson lead way for the Raiders. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  18. 54-0 (L) - Eustis vs. JonesRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019 7:00 PM

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Jones3737754
    Eustis00000

    The Eustis varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Jones (Orlando, FL) by a score of 54-0. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  19. Matchup: Eustis vs. Jones 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  20. Recap: Eustis vs. South Lake 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/6/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 6 2019