Knights mascot photo.

King's Football Home

Mascot
Knights
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Jim Shapiro
Address
19303 Fremont Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133
Overall
4-6
District
3-1
National Rank
11032
State (WA) Rank
211
  1. Updates From December 2019
  2. King's Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/21/2019 10:14 PM

    King's' football rankings have been updated. King's' national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 21 2019
  3. November 2019
  4. 71-30 (L) - King's vs. MeridianRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/9/2019 7:00 PM

    11/9 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Meridian143119771
    King's3720030

    The King's varsity football team lost Saturday's home playoff game against Meridian (Bellingham, WA) by a score of 71-30. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Nov 9 2019
  5. Football Game Recap: King's vs. South Whidbey

    News - Published on 11/2/2019 8:33 AM

    Recap: King's vs. South Whidbey Read Article

    Posted Sat, Nov 2 2019
  6. 28-18 (W) - King's vs. South WhidbeyRESULTWin

    Played on 11/1/2019 7:00 PM

    11/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    South Whidbey1260018
    King's3108728

    The King's varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against South Whidbey (Langley, WA) by a score of 28-18. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  7. October 2019
  8. Football Game Preview: King's vs. South Whidbey

    News - Published on 10/31/2019 11:05 PM

    Preview: King's vs. South Whidbey Read Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 31 2019
  9. Matchup: King's High vs. South Whidbey 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019 · 189 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  10. 34-13 (W) - King's @ SultanRESULTWin

    Played on 10/25/2019 7:00 PM

    10/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    King's14140634
    Sultan700613

    The King's varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Sultan (WA) by a score of 34-13. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  11. 52-6 (W) - King's @ Cedar Park ChristianRESULTWin

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    King's141028052
    CPCHS60006

    The King's varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Cedar Park Christian (Bothell, WA) by a score of 52-6. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  12. Matchup: King's High vs. Cedar Park Christian 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 207 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  13. 16-7 (L) - King's @ Granite FallsRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019 7:00 PM

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    King's00077
    Granite Falls1400216

    The King's varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Granite Falls (WA) by a score of 16-7. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  14. Matchup: King's High vs. Granite Falls 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  15. 52-14 (W) - King's vs. RaymondRESULTWin

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:00 PM

    10/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Raymond----14
    King's----52

    The King's varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Raymond (WA) by a score of 52-14. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  16. Matchup: King's High vs. Raymond 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 133 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  17. September 2019
  18. 23-14 (L) - King's vs. CascadeRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/27/2019 7:00 PM

    9/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cascade----23
    King's----14

    The King's varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Cascade (Leavenworth, WA) by a score of 23-14. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  19. Matchup: King's High vs. Cascade (Leavenworth) 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 146 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  20. 28-21 (L) - King's @ Nooksack ValleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/20/2019 7:00 PM

    9/20 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    King's----21
    Nooksack Valley----28

    The King's varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Nooksack Valley (Everson, WA) by a score of 28-21. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019
  21. Matchup: King's High vs. Nooksack Valley 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019 · 104 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019