Mavericks mascot photo.

La Costa Canyon Basketball Home

Mascot
Mavericks
Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Green, Vegas Gold, Midnight Blue
Coach
david cassaw
Address
1 Maverick Wy, Carlsbad, CA 92009
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 2020-21 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the La Costa Canyon basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted Fri, Jul 10 2020
  3. April
  4. EMOM workout with Katerina Kountoris

    News - Published on 4/3/2020 11:00 AM

    Certified trainer works to keep us fit with eighth video in a series designed for in-home exercise. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 3 2020
  5. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  6. March
  7. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 3/30/2020 3:10 PM

    Watch the certified physical trainer and professional host lead student-athletes in high intensity interval training. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 30 2020
  8. California's top boys basketball programs

    News - Published on 3/23/2020 2:00 PM

    The Golden State's top hardwood programs since 2010. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 23 2020
  9. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  10. California cancels basketball championship

    News - Published on 3/12/2020 5:30 PM

    A day before two-day, 12-division tournament, the CIF pulls the plug on event slated for the Golden 1 Center in Sacramento. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  11. February
  12. La Costa Canyon vs El Camino Game Highlights - Feb. 23, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  13. San Diego Section playoff brackets

    News - Published on 2/18/2020 10:40 AM

    Champions to be crowned in six divisions. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Feb 18 2020
  14. La Costa Canyon vs Torrey Pines Game Highlights - Feb. 13, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/15/2020 · 151 views

    Posted Sat, Feb 15 2020
  15. Highlight of San Marcos High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/10/2020 · 149 views

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 10 2020
  16. La Costa Canyon vs San Marcos Game Highlights - Feb. 7, 2020

    Uploaded Sun, 2/9/2020 · 132 views

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 9 2020
  17. La Costa Canyon vs La Costa Canyon Game Highlights - Jan. 23, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/5/2020 · 124 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 5 2020
  18. La Costa Canyon vs Mission Hills Game Highlights - Jan. 28, 2020

    Uploaded Sun, 2/2/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 2 2020
  19. January
  20. Pro Photos: La Costa Canyon @ San Marcos

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Rudy Schmoke has uploaded a new gallery 'La Costa Canyon @ San Marcos' containing 175 images. View Pro Photos

    Posted Thu, Jan 30 2020
  21. La Costa Canyon vs San Marcos Game Highlights - Jan. 28, 2020

    Uploaded Thu, 1/30/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 30 2020
  22. La Costa Canyon vs Torrey Pines Game Highlights - Jan. 14, 2020

    Uploaded Thu, 1/30/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 30 2020