Crusaders mascot photo.

Lancaster Catholic Football Home

Mascot
Crusaders
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Purple, Gold, White
Coach
Bruce Harbach
Address
650 Juliette Ave, Lancaster, PA 17601
Overall
10-2
Conference
8-1
National Rank
6160
State (PA) Rank
230
  1. Updates From December 2019
  2. Lancaster Catholic Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/21/2019 10:13 PM

    Lancaster Catholic's football rankings have been updated. Lancaster Catholic's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 21 2019
  3. November 2019
  4. Recap: Lancaster Catholic vs. Bermudian Springs 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 11/11/2019

    Posted Mon, Nov 11 2019
  5. 33-15 (L) - Lancaster Catholic @ MiddletownRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/8/2019 7:00 PM

    11/8 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    LCHS----15
    Middletown----33

    The Lancaster Catholic varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Middletown (PA) by a score of 33-15. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019
  6. Football Game Preview: Lancaster Catholic vs. Middletown

    News - Published on 11/6/2019 11:37 AM

    Preview: Lancaster Catholic vs. Middletown Read Article

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  7. 30-7 (W) - Lancaster Catholic vs. Bermudian SpringsRESULTWin

    Played on 11/1/2019

    11/1Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    BSHS70007
    LCHS01013730

    The Lancaster Catholic varsity football team won Friday's home playoff game against Bermudian Springs (York Springs, PA) by a score of 30-7. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  8. October 2019
  9. Recap: Lancaster Catholic vs. Pequea Valley 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/26/2019 · 341 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019
  10. 52-7 (W) - Lancaster Catholic vs. Pequea ValleyRESULTWin

    Played on 10/25/2019

    10/25Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pequea Valley----7
    LCHS----52

    The Lancaster Catholic varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Pequea Valley (Kinzers, PA) by a score of 52-7. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  11. Matchup: Lancaster Catholic vs. Pequea Valley 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 152 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  12. 32-0 (W) - Lancaster Catholic vs. DonegalRESULTWin

    Played on 10/18/2019

    10/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Donegal00000
    LCHS----32

    The Lancaster Catholic varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Donegal (Mt. Joy, PA) by a score of 32-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  13. Matchup: Lancaster Catholic vs. Donegal 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 238 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  14. Recap: Lancaster Catholic vs. Northern Lebanon 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/13/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 13 2019
  15. 63-0 (W) - Lancaster Catholic @ Northern LebanonRESULTWin

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    LCHS28287063
    Northern Lebanon00000

    The Lancaster Catholic varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against rival school Northern Lebanon (Fredericksburg, PA) by a score of 63-0. Box Score Watch Game Recap Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  16. Matchup: Lancaster Catholic vs. Northern Lebanon 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 110 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  17. Recap: Lancaster Catholic vs. Eastern Lebanon County 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 10/7/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 7 2019
  18. 33-13 (W) - Lancaster Catholic @ Octorara AreaRESULTWin

    Played on 10/4/2019

    10/4Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    LCHS----33
    Octorara Area----13

    The Lancaster Catholic varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Octorara Area (Atglen, PA) by a score of 33-13. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  19. Matchup: Lancaster Catholic vs. Octorara Area 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 147 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  20. September 2019
  21. 31-24 (W) - Lancaster Catholic vs. Annville-CleonaRESULTWin

    Played on 9/27/2019

    9/27Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Annville-Cleona777324
    LCHS7107731

    The Lancaster Catholic varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Annville-Cleona (Annville, PA) by a score of 31-24. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019