Thunder mascot photo.

Westlake Football Home

Mascot
Thunder
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Navy, Old Gold, Carolina Blue
Coach
Louis Wong
Address
99 N 200 W, Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Westlake vs. Woods Cross

    Upcoming game on 8/14/2020 7:00 PM

    The Westlake varsity football team has a neutral non-conference game vs. Woods Cross (UT) on Friday, August 14 @ 7p. Preview Game

    MaxPreps will have live scoring updates for this game by Parent Lynne Benham.

    Posted this week
  3. Preseason MaxPreps Top 25: Utah

    News - Published on 8/5/2020 1:00 PM

    New kid on the block Corner Canyon looks to establish dynasty in the Beehive State. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 5 2020
  4. Last Month
  5. 2020 Westlake Team Preview

    The Westlake football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Westlake's Team Preview

    Posted Mon, Jul 6 2020
  6. April
  7. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  8. Map: High schools of NFL running backs

    News - Published on 4/10/2020 1:00 PM

    Florida leads the way when it comes to producing professional ballcarriers. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2020
  9. Top football plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 4:45 PM

    State championship Hail Mary in Texas tops our look back at the most incredible plays of the last 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  10. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 1:00 PM

    The certified trainer begins a new week with a HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training) wokrout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  11. 5 fence workouts using resistance bands

    News - Published on 4/4/2020 12:45 PM

    Access to a fence and an arm band is all that's needed to execute these five workouts. Read Article

    Posted Sat, Apr 4 2020
  12. March
  13. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  14. 2020 Football Season

    Welcome to the Westlake football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this fall! Visit Westlake's Team Preview

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  15. November 2019
  16. Utah football playoff brackets, scores

    News - Published on 11/22/2019 5:00 PM

    Orem, Timpview to meet for 5A crown. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Nov 22 2019
  17. Westlake football highlights Pleasant Grove High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/21/2019

    Posted Thu, Nov 21 2019
  18. Westlake football highlights Skyridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/18/2019

    Posted Mon, Nov 18 2019
  19. Westlake football highlights Davis High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/14/2019

    Posted Thu, Nov 14 2019
  20. Westlake football highlights Corner Canyon High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/14/2019

    Posted Thu, Nov 14 2019
  21. Utah: Longest Passes from Weekend of Nov 1st, 2019

    Uploaded Tue, 11/5/2019

    Posted Tue, Nov 5 2019
  22. Stats Updated

    Westlake's stats have been entered for the loss @ Corner Canyon on 11/1/2019.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2019 UHSAA State Football Championships - Class 6A tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sun, Nov 3 2019