Izzy Beers

Game Results

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

On Tuesday, May 21, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Fairfield High School by a score of 1-11.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fairfield on Tuesday, May. 21, 2024.

.667
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Friday, May 17, 2024

On Friday, May 17, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Eastside High School by a score of 0-16.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 17, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Eastside on Friday, May. 17, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
2
At Bats
2
Plate Appearances

Stats Updated

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fairfield on Thursday, May. 16, 2024.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Thursday, May 16, 2024

On Thursday, May 16, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Fairfield High School by a score of 1-2.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fremont on Tuesday, May. 14, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
3
At Bats
3
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

On Tuesday, May 14, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Fremont High School by a score of 5-12.

Stats Updated

Monday, May 13, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Central Noble on Monday, May. 13, 2024.

1.000
Fielding Percentage
4
At Bats
4
Plate Appearances

Game Results

Monday, May 13, 2024

On Monday, May 13, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Central Noble High School by a score of 3-11.

Game Results

Friday, May 10, 2024

On Friday, May 10, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Angola High School by a score of 3-8.

Stats Updated

Friday, May 10, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Angola on Friday, May. 10, 2024.

.500
Batting Average
.500
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Stats Updated

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Prairie Heights on Wednesday, May. 8, 2024.

.500
On Base Percentage
1
Runs
.909
Fielding Percentage

Game Results

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

On Wednesday, May 8, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Prairie Heights High School by a score of 8-16.

Article

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Izzy Beers was tagged in the article "Softball Recap: West Noble turns things around after road loss".

Game Results

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

On Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Lakeland High School by a score of 9-7.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lakeland on Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2024.

.750
Batting Average
.750
On Base Percentage
3
Hits

Game Results

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

On Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Fairfield High School by a score of 4-9.

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fairfield on Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2024.

.667
Batting Average
.667
On Base Percentage
2
Hits

Game Results

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

On Monday, Apr 22, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team won their game against Hamilton High School by a score of 10-0.

Stats Updated

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hamilton on Monday, Apr. 22, 2024.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Game Results

Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

On Thursday, Apr 18, 2024, the West Noble Varsity Girls Softball team lost their game against Churubusco High School by a score of 8-19.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Churubusco on Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024.

.333
Batting Average
.333
On Base Percentage
1
Hits

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

Izzy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Westview on Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2024.

.250
On Base Percentage
1.000
Fielding Percentage
3
At Bats

Izzy Beers's Bio

PlaysSoftball, Volleyball
Class YearFreshman • 2027
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Izzy is ranked in the top 63 in Division 3A for 1 stat, top 11 in Northeast Corner for 1 stat.

Fielding Percentage: .976
63rd in Division 3A
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

Category2024-25Nat Avg.
Batting Average.302.287
On Base Percentage.393.403
Hits1611
Runs Batted In88
Runs910
Fielding Percentage.976.831
More Softball Stats
West Noble High School West Noble High School
5094 US 33
Ligonier, IN 46767
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.