Alex Deming

Video player poster image

Alex Deming's highlights Cass High School

  • views | More Videos:
    1. Stats Updated

      Monday, Jan 22, 2024

      Alex's stats have been entered for the win vs. Southwood on Friday, Oct. 6, 2023.

      118
      Rushing Yards
      7.4
      Yards Per Carry
      16
      Carries
    2. Stats Updated

      Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lewis Cass on Friday, Sep. 15, 2023.

      161
      Rushing Yards
      8.5
      Yards Per Carry
      19
      Carries
    3. Article

      Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023

      Alex Deming was tagged in the article "Football Game Recap: Rochester Zebras vs. Lafayette Central Catholic Knights".

    4. Stats Updated

      Sunday, Oct 29, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lafayette Central Catholic on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

      110
      Rushing Yards
      5.0
      Yards Per Carry
      22
      Carries
    5. Stats Updated

      Sunday, Oct 29, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lafayette Central Catholic on Friday, Nov. 4, 2022.

      119
      Rushing Yards
      4.0
      Yards Per Carry
      30
      Carries
    6. Game Results

      Friday, Oct 27, 2023

      On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Rochester Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Lafayette Central Catholic High School by a score of 22-28.

    7. Article

      Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023

      Alex Deming was tagged in the article "Football Game Preview: Rochester Zebras vs. Lafayette Central Catholic Knights".

    8. Stats Updated

      Sunday, Oct 15, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the win vs. Maconaquah on Friday, Oct. 13, 2023.

      226
      Rushing Yards
      9.0
      Yards Per Carry
      25
      Carries
    9. Game Results

      Friday, Oct 13, 2023

      On Friday, Oct 13, 2023, the Rochester Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Maconaquah High School by a score of 36-14.

    10. Game Results

      Friday, Oct 6, 2023

      On Friday, Oct 6, 2023, the Rochester Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Southwood High School by a score of 41-0.

    11. Stats Updated

      Monday, Oct 2, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the win vs. Northfield on Friday, Sep. 29, 2023.

      143
      Rushing Yards
      17.9
      Yards Per Carry
      8
      Carries
    12. Game Results

      Friday, Sep 29, 2023

      On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the Rochester Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Northfield High School by a score of 62-0.

    13. Stats Updated

      Sunday, Sep 24, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Peru on Friday, Sep. 22, 2023.

      92
      Rushing Yards
      5.4
      Yards Per Carry
      17
      Carries
    14. Game Results

      Friday, Sep 22, 2023

      On Friday, Sep 22, 2023, the Rochester Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Peru High School by a score of 23-34.

    15. Game Results

      Friday, Sep 15, 2023

      On Friday, Sep 15, 2023, the Rochester Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Lewis Cass High School by a score of 44-6.

    16. Stats Updated

      Monday, Sep 11, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the win vs. Manchester on Friday, Sep. 8, 2023.

      42
      Rushing Yards
      6.0
      Yards Per Carry
      7
      Carries
    17. Game Results

      Friday, Sep 8, 2023

      On Friday, Sep 8, 2023, the Rochester Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Manchester High School by a score of 50-0.

    18. Stats Updated

      Thursday, Sep 7, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the win vs. Whitko on Friday, Sep. 1, 2023.

      72
      Rushing Yards
      8.0
      Yards Per Carry
      9
      Carries
    19. Game Results

      Friday, Sep 1, 2023

      On Friday, Sep 1, 2023, the Rochester Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Whitko High School by a score of 42-0.

    20. Stats Updated

      Monday, Aug 28, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Tippecanoe Valley on Friday, Aug. 25, 2023.

      122
      Rushing Yards
      7.2
      Yards Per Carry
      17
      Carries
    21. Stats Updated

      Saturday, Aug 26, 2023

      Alex's stats have been entered for the win vs. Wabash on Friday, Aug. 18, 2023.

      134
      Rushing Yards
      14.9
      Yards Per Carry
      9
      Carries
    22. Game Results

      Friday, Aug 25, 2023

      On Friday, Aug 25, 2023, the Rochester Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Tippecanoe Valley High School by a score of 8-39.

    23. Video

      Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023

      Alex Deming was tagged in the video "Alex Deming's highlights Wabash High School".

    24. views | More Videos:
  • Alex Deming's Bio

    PlaysFootball
    Class YearGraduated 2024
    Teams
    Full Bio

    Stat Leader

    Alex is ranked in the top 47 in Indiana for 1 stat, top 14 in Division 2A for 2 stats, and top 1 in Three Rivers for 4 stats.

    Total Points: 126
    47th in Indiana
    More Leader Rankings

    Quick Stats

    RB
    Category2023-24Nat Avg.
    Rushing Yards1220161
    Yards Per Carry8.25.1
    Carries14927
    Rushing Yards Per Game122.020.6
    Rushing TDs193
    Total TDs193
    More Football Stats
    Rochester High School Rochester High School
    1 Zebra Ln
    Rochester, IN 46975
    MaxPreps Logo
    Mobile AppsSubscribeCareersPrivacy PolicyTerms of useCalifornia NoticeDo Not Sell My Personal InformationSupport
    A CBS Sports Digital Property
    MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.