Caden Diggs Latest Updates

Double Double vs Frederick

7 views | More Videos:

Video

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "4 Steals vs St. John's College ".

Video

Friday, Nov 17, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "Caden Diggs Adidas 3SSB highlights".

Article

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the article "High school basketball rankings: Expanding the Preseason MaxPreps Top 25 all the way to 100".

Added to Roster

Friday, Jul 28, 2023

BullisCaden has been added to the Bullis 2023-24 basketball roster.

Video

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "2 Dunks vs Landon School".

Video

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "2 Dunks vs St. Stephen's & St. Agnes".

Video

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "Game Highlights vs Georgetown Prep".

Video

Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "2 Fast Breaks vs Episcopal".

Video

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "2 Three Pointers vs St. Albans".

Video

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "4 Blocks vs Goretti".

Video

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "2 Dunks vs St. Stephen's & St. Agnes".

Video

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "2 Three Pointers vs Landon".

Video

Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "2 Dunks vs Georgetown Prep".

Video

Friday, Dec 30, 2022

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "Game Highlights vs St. Anne's-Belfield School".

Video

Thursday, Dec 29, 2022

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "2 Dunks vs The Potomac School".

Video

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "Game Highlights vs Meadowbrook".

Video

Monday, Dec 12, 2022

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "Game Highlights vs George School".

Video

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "Double Double vs St. Anne's-Belfield".

Stats Updated

Thursday, Mar 10, 2022

Caden's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Friendship Tech Prep Academy on Tuesday, Mar. 1, 2022.

23
Points
80
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Article

Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022

Caden Diggs was tagged in the article "District of Columbia high school boys basketball: DCSAA statistical leaders".

Video

Thursday, Mar 3, 2022

Caden Diggs was tagged in the video "Double Double vs Friendship Tech Prep".

Game Results

Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022

On Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022, the St. Albans Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Friendship Tech Prep Academy High School by a score of 52-59.

Caden Diggs's Bio

PlaysBasketball
Class Year
Teams
Full Bio
Bullis High School Bullis High School
10601 Falls Rd
Potomac, MD 20854-4496
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.