2023-24

Overall

17-7

League

9-4 (4th)

NV Rank

10

Shadow Ridge Basketball

  1. Article

    Monday, Apr 15, 2024

    Baseball in the Sliver State: A Closer Look at Nevada High School Baseball

  2. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    Hoops in the Sliver State: A Closer Look at Nevada High School Girls' Basketball

  3. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 22, 2024, the Shadow Ridge Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their at Thomas & Mack game against Centennial High School by a score of 34-69.

  4. Article

    Monday, Feb 19, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Shadow Ridge Mustangs vs. Centennial Bulldogs

  5. Article

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    Zh'mya Martin leads a balanced attack to beat Liberty

  6. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Shadow Ridge vs. Liberty on Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024.

    49
    Points
  7. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    On Thursday, Feb 15, 2024, the Shadow Ridge Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Liberty High School by a score of 49-46.

  8. Article

    Monday, Feb 12, 2024

    Hoops in the Sliver State.: A Closer Look at Nevada High School Girls' Basketball

  9. Article

    Thursday, Feb 8, 2024

    Jaslyn Jefferson commands the offense for Mustangs win

  10. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

    Shadow Ridge piles up the points against Las Vegas

  11. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Shadow Ridge vs. Las Vegas on Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024.

  12. Game Results

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

    On Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024, the Shadow Ridge Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Las Vegas High School by a score of 61-28.

  13. Stats Updated

    Monday, Feb 5, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Shadow Ridge vs. Arbor View on Monday, Feb. 5, 2024.

  14. Game Results

    Monday, Feb 5, 2024

    On Monday, Feb 5, 2024, the Shadow Ridge Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Arbor View High School by a score of 60-41.

  15. Article

    Sunday, Feb 4, 2024

    Jasmine Mata Game Report

  16. Article

    Sunday, Feb 4, 2024

    Basketball Recap: Shadow Ridge has no trouble against Coronado

  17. Article

    Saturday, Feb 3, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Shadow Ridge Mustangs vs. Arbor View Aggies

  18. Stats Updated

    Friday, Feb 2, 2024

    Stats have been entered for the Shadow Ridge vs. Coronado on Friday, Feb. 2, 2024.

    62
    Points
  19. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 2, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Shadow Ridge Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Coronado High School by a score of 62-41.

  20. Article

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    Jada Livingston Game Report

Shadow Ridge High School Shadow Ridge High School
5050 Brent Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89131
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.