Malachi McElwee

Video player poster image

3 Steals vs Kiefer

views | More Videos:

Added to Roster

Monday, Aug 7, 2023

UnionMalachi has been added to the Union 2023-24 basketball roster.

Video

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "2 Three Pointers vs Westville ".

Video

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Bristow High School".

Video

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Malachi Mcelwee's highlights Bristow High School".

Video

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Malachi Mcelwee's highlights Jay High School".

Video

Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "3 Steals vs Edison ".

Video

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "2 Fast Breaks vs Southeast ".

Video

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "2 Three Pointers vs Hilldale ".

Video

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Malachi Mcelwee's highlights Holland Hall High School".

Video

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "2 Three Pointers vs Jones ".

Video

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "5 Steals vs Morris ".

Video

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Malachi McElwee's highlights Keys High School".

Video

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "4 Fast Breaks vs Keys ".

Video

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Malachi Mcelwee's highlights Memorial High School".

Video

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Malachi Mcelwee's highlights McLain Science & Tech High School".

Video

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Game Highlights vs Classen SAS at Northeast".

Video

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "2 Steals vs Tulsa McLain Boys Varsity".

Video

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "4 Fast Breaks vs East Central ".

Video

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Malachi McElwee's highlights Southeast High School".

Video

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Malachi McElwee's highlights Memorial High School".

Video

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "2 Three Pointers vs Memorial ".

Video

Thursday, Dec 22, 2022

Malachi McElwee was tagged in the video "Malachi McElwee's highlights Rogers High School".

Added to Roster

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022

CentralMalachi has been added to the Central 2022-23 basketball roster.

Malachi McElwee's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Football
Class Year
Teams
Full Bio

Quick Stats

Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle112
Total Tackles120
Tackles Per Game1.02.8
Games Played16
More Football Stats
Union High School Union High School
6636 S Mingo Rd
Tulsa, OK 74133-3247
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.