Devon Brezovec

Video player poster image

Double Double vs Westmont

5 views | More Videos:

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Devon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Westmont Hilltop on Friday, Feb. 24, 2023.

10
Points
50
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Devon's stats have been entered for the win vs. Cambria Heights on Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2023.

7
Points
60
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Stats Updated

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Devon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Bishop Guilfoyle on Monday, Feb. 13, 2023.

10
Points
40
FT Per Game
57
FG %

Game Results

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

On Friday, Feb 24, 2023, the Forest Hills Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their District 6-AAA Quarterfinals game against Westmont Hilltop High School by a score of 67-71.

Video

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

Devon Brezovec was tagged in the video "2 Steals vs Cambria Heights".

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023, the Forest Hills Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Cambria Heights High School by a score of 62-51.

Video

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

Devon Brezovec was tagged in the video "2 Steals vs Bishop Guilfoyle Catholic ".

Game Results

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

On Monday, Feb 13, 2023, the Forest Hills Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Bishop Guilfoyle High School by a score of 53-67.

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

Devon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Westmont Hilltop on Thursday, Feb. 9, 2023.

9
Points
33
FT Per Game
44
FG %

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

Devon's stats have been entered for the win vs. Somerset on Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2023.

12
Points
33
FT Per Game
100
FG %

Video

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Devon Brezovec was tagged in the video "2 Steals vs Westmont Hilltop ".

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

On Thursday, Feb 9, 2023, the Forest Hills Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their District 6-AAA Quarterfinal game against Westmont Hilltop High School by a score of 59-62.

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023, the Forest Hills Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Somerset High School by a score of 78-44.

Video

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

Devon Brezovec was tagged in the video "2 Blocks vs North Star ".

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

Devon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Penn Cambria on Friday, Feb. 3, 2023.

12
Points
100
FT Per Game
100
FG %

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

Devon's stats have been entered for the win vs. North Star on Monday, Feb. 6, 2023.

7
Points
75
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Game Results

Monday, Feb 6, 2023

On Monday, Feb 6, 2023, the Forest Hills Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against North Star High School by a score of 59-49.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 3, 2023

On Friday, Feb 3, 2023, the Forest Hills Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Penn Cambria High School by a score of 48-77.

Stats Updated

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023

Devon's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Greater Johnstown on Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2023.

7
Points
60
FT Per Game
40
FG %

Game Results

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023

On Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023, the Forest Hills Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Greater Johnstown High School by a score of 60-74.

Video

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023

Devon Brezovec was tagged in the video "2 Steals vs Bishop Carroll ".

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023

Devon's stats have been entered for the win vs. Bishop Carroll on Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023.

10
Points
67
FT Per Game
80
FG %

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

On Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023, the Forest Hills Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Bishop Carroll High School by a score of 75-55.

Devon Brezovec's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Football, Baseball
Class YearGraduated 2023
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Devon is ranked in the top 82 in Pennsylvania for 1 stat, top 15 in Division AAA for 1 stat, and top 3 in Laurel Highlands for 1 stat.

Rebounds Per Game: 8.1
82nd in Pennsylvania
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

PF
Category2022-23Nat Avg.
Games Played2315
Points Per Game9.74.9
Assists Per Game1.41.0
Rebounds Per Game8.12.6
Steals Per Game0.60.8
Blocks Per Game0.40.3
More Basketball Stats
Forest Hills High School Forest Hills High School
535 Locust St
Sidman, PA 15955
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.