Charles Scullion Latest Updates

Charles Scullion's highlights Dripping Springs High School

15 views | More Videos:

Pro Photos

Saturday, Dec 9, 2023

Charlie was tagged in the photo gallery "Westlake vs. North Shore (UIL Football 6A Semifinal Playoff)".

Stats Updated

Friday, Nov 3, 2023

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Johnson on Thursday, Nov. 2, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
1
Total Tackles

Game Results

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

On Thursday, Nov 2, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Johnson High School by a score of 34-0.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Austin on Friday, Oct. 20, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
1
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

On Friday, Oct 20, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Austin High School by a score of 65-14.

Video

Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

Charlie Scullion was tagged in the video "Charles Scullion's highlights Del Valle High School".

Video

Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

Charlie Scullion was tagged in the video "Charles Scullion's highlights Akins High School".

Video

Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

Charlie Scullion was tagged in the video "Charles Scullion's highlights Judson High School".

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Dripping Springs on Friday, Oct. 13, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
1
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Oct 13, 2023

On Friday, Oct 13, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their Westlake HS game against Dripping Springs High School by a score of 27-14.

Video

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023

Charlie Scullion was tagged in the video "Charles Scullion's highlights Ridge Point High School".

Stats Updated

Friday, Oct 6, 2023

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Anderson on Thursday, Oct. 5, 2023.

1
Total Tackles

Game Results

Thursday, Oct 5, 2023

On Thursday, Oct 5, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Anderson High School by a score of 67-14.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Del Valle on Friday, Sep. 29, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
2
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Sep 29, 2023

On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their Westlake HS game against Del Valle High School by a score of 58-0.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Akins on Friday, Sep. 8, 2023.

3
Solo Tackle
3
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Sep 8, 2023

On Friday, Sep 8, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their Westlake High School game against Akins High School by a score of 64-0.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Aug 26, 2023

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Ridge Point on Friday, Aug. 25, 2023.

1
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Aug 25, 2023

On Friday, Aug 25, 2023, the Westlake Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Ridge Point High School by a score of 31-21.

Added to Roster

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023

WestlakeCharles has been added to the Westlake 2023 football roster.

Charlie Scullion's Bio

PlaysFootball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Quick Stats

DT
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle812
Total Tackles1020
Tackles Per Game1.42.7
Games Played76
More Football Stats
Westlake High School Westlake High School
4100 Westbank Dr
Austin, TX 78746-6599
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.