2023-24

Overall

13-0

District

6-0 (1st)

First Baptist Football

  1. Article

    Thursday, Dec 21, 2023

    High school football: At over 56 points per game, Gunter of Texas leads list of nation's highest-scoring teams this season

  2. Article

    Friday, Dec 8, 2023

    First Baptist has no trouble against Northland Christian

  3. Article

    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023

    First Baptist takes down Lubbock Christian in a playoff battle

  4. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Dec 2, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the First Baptist vs. Lubbock Christian on Saturday, Dec. 2, 2023.

    194
    Passing Yards
    194
    Receiving Yards
    318
    Rushing Yards
  5. Game Results

    Saturday, Dec 2, 2023

    On Saturday, Dec 2, 2023, the First Baptist Varsity Boys Football team won their Waco ISD Sports Complex game against Lubbock Christian High School by a score of 55-33.

  6. Article

    Friday, Dec 1, 2023

    High school football: 2023 champions in every state

  7. Article

    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023

    First Baptist triumphant thanks to a strong effort from Hunter McCoy

  8. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Nov 25, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the First Baptist vs. Northland Christian on Saturday, Nov. 25, 2023.

    371
    Passing Yards
    371
    Receiving Yards
    203
    Rushing Yards
  9. Game Results

    Saturday, Nov 25, 2023

    On Saturday, Nov 25, 2023, the First Baptist Varsity Boys Football team won their at Robinson High School game against Northland Christian High School by a score of 49-28.

  10. Article

    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023

    Football Game Preview: First Baptist Saints vs. Northland Christian Cougars

  11. Stats Updated

    Friday, Nov 17, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the First Baptist vs. Temple Christian on Friday, Nov. 17, 2023.

    323
    Passing Yards
    323
    Receiving Yards
    161
    Rushing Yards
  12. Game Results

    Friday, Nov 17, 2023

    On Friday, Nov 17, 2023, the First Baptist Varsity Boys Football team won their Pennington Field, 1501 Central Dr., Bedford, 76022 game against Temple Christian High School by a score of 62-14.

  13. Article

    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023

    High school football: Gage Baker of Arizona tops national passing yardage leaderboard

  14. Stats Updated

    Friday, Nov 3, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the First Baptist vs. Temple Christian on Friday, Nov. 3, 2023.

    372
    Passing Yards
    372
    Receiving Yards
    53
    Rushing Yards
  15. Game Results

    Friday, Nov 3, 2023

    On Friday, Nov 3, 2023, the First Baptist Varsity Boys Football team won their Temple Christian School/Fort Worth game against Temple Christian High School by a score of 40-7.

  16. Article

    Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

    Football Game Preview: First Baptist Saints vs. Temple Christian Eagles

  17. Article

    Monday, Oct 30, 2023

    First Baptist beats Bishop Gorman for their ninth straight win

  18. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Oct 26, 2023

    Stats have been entered for the First Baptist vs. Bishop Gorman on Thursday, Oct. 26, 2023.

    499
    Passing Yards
    499
    Receiving Yards
    75
    Rushing Yards
  19. Game Results

    Thursday, Oct 26, 2023

    On Thursday, Oct 26, 2023, the First Baptist Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Bishop Gorman High School by a score of 61-0.

  20. Article

    Monday, Oct 23, 2023

    First Baptist beats Lubbock Christian for their eighth straight win

Team Leaders

Player Stats have not been entered

Stats are entered by the coach or designated team statistician in the admin.

Meet the Team

Do you have a team photo? Upload it
  • J. Lovvorn
    Head Coach
  • Tyler Hill
    Assistant Coach
Full Roster
First Baptist High School First Baptist High School
7894 Samuell Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75228
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.